Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Price nice necklace
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 14, 2010

This was a late last minute Christmas Present for my wife. It arrived on time and impressed her greatly. She loves it and me for it. Great price and awesome delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflake necklace
 from Maine,  Jul 14, 2010

Great value for a sterling silver necklace. It was a gift and was well received. It was advertised as a diamond accent necklace. You would be hard pressed to notice any diamond accents, but the silver and design of the necklace was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jan 14, 2010

This was a cute piece of jewelry, worth the money and I would recommend it to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 12, 2010

It's a nice size snowflake necklace. Diamond is tiny so don't buy it for that, get it because you want a nice snowflake pendant. Perfect and festive for winter and holiday season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake necklace
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jan 9, 2010

This was shipped quickly and was in a nice box. The pendant was better looking than I expected. It was a gift and the recipient was very happy! It was well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from NJ,  Dec 24, 2009

The product did come for the holiday and was very nice. I am pleased with it and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty piece
 from Bogota,nj,  Nov 29, 2014

This is a nice size snowflake. I have a snowflake necklace but it was too small. This is perfect, I will wear it all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new necklace
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

The snowflake necklace is beautiful and chain is right side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a child!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

It's not very sophisticated, but it's perfect for a young child; She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got pretty much what was posted
 from Faribault, Mn.,  Jan 11, 2014

The necklace is not cheaply made as I thought it may be. .Nice snowflake, and the chain is a decent thickness and just the right length. What I like about it, is I reverse the snowflake to a more shiny side sometimes. It was a super value when I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price, does NOT include gift box
 from Salt Lake City,  Dec 26, 2013

The necklace is lovely and was well received. Unfortunately, it did not come in a gift box as I was led to expect from other reviews on the site. It came with an oversized, unattractive, faux leather draw string bag. For the price, this is a great gift, despite the underwhelming presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF only snow was as beautiful as this pendant
 from Sanford, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

My wife loves it. The stones are perfectly sized for the items's details.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues. It seems to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charm!
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2013

Love this little snowflake! Nice shine and weight and a good size for a pendant (unlike some you buy which would be better worn as on a charm bracelet.) Everyone compliments me on this necklace! An excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The charm is bigger than it appears in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is GREAT!!!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 6, 2012

I simply love this snowflake necklace. I like unusual pieces and this is just that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly like the picture presents it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace is good. The chain is lightweight and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly necklace
 from Escalante, UT,  Jan 20, 2012

When the necklace arrived, I had to bend a prong back into shape. But my friend liked her present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a sturdy as I hoped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver snowflake
 from New York,  Jan 14, 2012

Snowflake neclklace was of very good quality & would recommend this as a gift. Looked lovely on !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from dover, MA,  Dec 8, 2011

this was very pretty and delicate. It was much appreciated as a gift to my grandaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Sparkle
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a bit dull. The design appears to be molded or pressed. There is no nice etching or glimmer, but I can't say that the photo misrepresented anything. It's just hard to choose jewelry without actually seeing it. It's a fair piece for the price, but I wouldn't buy another.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is probably accurate, but I expected more sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality--not outstanding in any respect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowflake Necklace
 from Sylacauga, AL,  Nov 19, 2011

As usual, doing business with Overstock was a pleasure. Order arrived in a very timely fashion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as well as expected, but ok.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Tiny
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my friend. It arrived quickly but was so tiny I was not able to give as a gift. This would be a beautiful gift for a child but not an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought