Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loves It!!
 from GA,  Sep 22, 2012

I am so glad that I purchased this necklace. I get compliments on it ALL of the time. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. Got the yellow gold plated one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. Hits right at my collar bone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never take it off. Holds up well. I love the light delicate chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for myself because it was so beautiful. However, in person, it is cheap looking and fit almost like a choker. So I put it on my 3 year old. On her it's absolutely adorable, but on an adult it's cheesy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver sideways cross
 from sf bay area,  Mar 6, 2014

LOVE my new favorite necklace! Super cute, trendy and fun. I've had it for a few weeks and wear it practically everyday. So far have gotten tons of compliments. I like how I can adjust the length depending on shirt neckline and the itty bitty diamond adds a bit of sparkle. Other reviews had me concerned it would flip around too much but it happens rarely and is easily adjusted. I'm tempted to go back and order another in a different color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously? Out of a gumball macchine
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 20, 2013

I am terribly disappointed with this product. I ordered it for my sister as a Christmas gift (which is now 5 days away.) To put it best this necklace looks like it came from one of China Town's street vendors, you know - the ones that say "fine jewelry" on display in their closet of poor quality. Seriously ** with shipping fees? I am furious. The bottom of the cross is literally crooked and the diamond (black dust particle) in the center looks like it was glued on and smashed so the prongs would hold it. The chain is a cheap quality and is too short. It sounds like a plastic when it's moved - how is that even possible? The best part is that it flips over constantly and displayed is the complimentary engravement " DBJ425 CHINA." I normally don't review so harshly but this holiday shopper is tired of getting beat. THIS IS A WASTE OF MY MONEY AND TIME. Bah Humbug - this is seriously a dud.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Montana,  Dec 11, 2013

For the price the necklace isn't too bad... My mind wasn't blown by the quality when it arrived. I ordered the rose gold, it is pretty. The diamond is more of a speck, it would look wonderful without it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

I absolutely love this necklace. It is very dainty and simple. The length is spot on and the chain sparkles. It's the type of necklace you can wear with anything because of it's simplicity. I don't plan to take it off because if it breaks, I will buy a new one!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful piece. Very dainty and sophisticated at the same time. The perfect gift for the inspirational.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture gives the piece no justice. You've got to see this one in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like you've spent a lot more than you actually did.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice but a bit shorter than I expected, it turns over so you do not always see the diamond, but otherwise ok

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

Use for child not adult Very small glad only purchased 1 instead of 2 like I was going to

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same but this necklace is more for a child than a adult very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from San Pedro, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

Got this in Rose Gold to wear when I wear my MK rose gold watch. Love that it is thin and dainty looking but is actually pretty sturdy and well made. The center diamond, however, is so small that it's as if it's not there. Not a problem for me... Love it! Get it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Dec 29, 2012

The cross flips over all the time. No matter how tight or loose i wear it. The chain that's attached is nice. It sparkles. I wear it but have to keep flipping it over and that's annoying.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't review the size of the cross
  • How accurate was the sizing? needs to be more understandable like in inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver is good but the cloudy diamond speck takes away from the cross
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from pa,  Nov 2, 2012

I liked it but it was just short for me, I like a longer necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top