Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loves It!!
 from GA,  Sep 22, 2012

I am so glad that I purchased this necklace. I get compliments on it ALL of the time. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. Got the yellow gold plated one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great. Hits right at my collar bone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never take it off. Holds up well. I love the light delicate chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Feb 28, 2016

I bought three one for my wife and one for each of my daughters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Small
 Dec 21, 2015

Make sure you read all the details before purchasing this necklace. I just didn't expect it to be as small as it is. I tried it on and knew instantly it'd probably be more appropriate for a little girl than an adult. Not anything I'd purchase again for sure but I guess it'll have to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 8, 2015

It looks great. Love the diamond accent. I get lots of good comments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but nice
 Dec 4, 2015

Delicate, but well made. It was a gift which the person receiving it loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain is short
 Oct 14, 2015

16.5" is like a choker to me but the necklace is still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 Sep 4, 2015

Pretty necklace, but caused my daughter to have a rash on her neck. The quality was less than desirable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke
 Aug 13, 2015

it broke a few times after wearing it, which is unfortunate because it was really cool looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 30, 2015

Good quality. Good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 16, 2015

I got this cheap, and was afraid it would look that way but it didn't. It was beautiful. Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAM
 Apr 29, 2015

This was a Christmas present for my mom and she really enjoys wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam C
 Apr 21, 2015

Necklace is alright looks more like a preteen or teenagers necklace. Diamond on necklace is more of a speck can hardly see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreatGranddaughter loved this design.
 Jan 20, 2015

Good quality for an unbelievable price. 16 yr. old granddaughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loves it
 Jan 3, 2015

Although it is kind of small it is still a really nice necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$9.00 necklace
 Dec 30, 2014

Looks like a $9 necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque sideway cross nickless
 Dec 23, 2014

Not as I thought. Good for my granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So tiny
 Dec 21, 2014

I got this for a Christmas present but had to to from the adult to a little girl because of its size. It is pretty so I help she will like it. You won't be able to see the diamond that it states it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

I love this. It is very delicate yet elegant. I wear it every Sunday and get many compliments. It looks like something you'd buy at a jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York,  Sep 4, 2014

For the price, this is a very pretty necklace. The chain itself is a bit short but nothing an extender can't fix! The only problem I had was when ordering, I wanted the "gold", however, the warehouse kept sending me the "silver" (twice) The first time I thought it was my error in not checking the correct box but when it happened the second time I knew something was wrong on their end. The girl I spoke with in Customer Service verified that I had ordered the gold (both times) and made a call into the warehouse to see what the problem was. They immediately shipped me out the correct color necklace and included a shipping label so that I could return the wrong item - although I did keep one of the silver necklaces since I really liked it! Very pleased with both the necklace and the service received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Sideways C
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

I got this for myself because it was so beautiful. However, in person, it is cheap looking and fit almost like a choker. So I put it on my 3 year old. On her it's absolutely adorable, but on an adult it's cheesy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought