Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet...more for a child than adult.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 18, 2013

In my opinion, this is a pretty bracelet for a child. It is very small for an adult bracelet unless you are a very small, petite woman. It seems to get lost on my arm, since I am 5'9" and plus size. I would not choose this item had I viewed it in person before ordering. Not what I expected. But for a person that is smaller built, I would say it would look good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller in size than the image on the site portrayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the quality of silver I expected. But still pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and different!
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

Very pretty and well made! Not very shinney, but I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches Image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a very secure latch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Different
 from New York, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

very dainty bracelet. I love the claspe. I get ALOT of compliements. very cute and different. very good quality also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was not as nice as the the real product, but close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bracelet is solid, sturdy, and because of the claspe I don't have to worry about it falling off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very pretty
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2012

This bracelet is worth the money. I am giving it to my mother in law as a gift and I know she will like it. Very fast shipping too! I'm very satisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive!
 from Virginia,  Dec 6, 2012

The reviews were positive, so I was certainly expecting to like the bracelet, but I'm impressed seeing it in person. The rhodium plating gives it such a shine the design is so dainty and pretty. It's almost impossible to tell where the 2 tiny diamonds are hiding b/c the whole bracelet is cut to look like there are diamonds throughout. I know I will get a ton of wear out of this pretty piece--if only there were earrings and necklace to match (I'll keep looking!).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Dec 5, 2011

This is a beautiful flower bracelet. It is shiny, but not in the obnoxious flashy way. Two critiques: it was a bit big for my wrist but not unwearable and I could definitely see a 12 year old girl wearing it, based on the design. Other than that, it is a lovely piece of jewelry and of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? There is no choice on sizes, but I have small wrists, so it was a bit big for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bracelet Ever!
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 23, 2011

I have owned some very expensive bracelets in my life, but this one takes the prize. It is absolutely perfect. It is sooooo feminine it just lights me up to put it on. Yes, diamonds are very small but the sparkle is very present. My only problem now is finding the perfect pair of earrings for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet is much prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from Paducah, KY,  Aug 31, 2011

Would reccomend O.com to all. I purchased this product to wear to work for "cheap" jewelery and was pleasantly surprised that it is high quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Bracelet
 from Franklin, LA,  Jul 29, 2011

I'm a bracelet fan. This one is so feminine and lovely. It could be given to a young lady, which I just might do, if I think I can part with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely bracelet
 from Richmond, Va,  Jul 23, 2011

The "diamonds" on this bracelet don't actually sparkle, they look rather dull but they are so small it's not even noticeable. The bracelet shines enough on its own without the help from some stones. It's understated, dainty and just lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought