For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CUTE FOR THE KIDS (GRAND KIDS)
 from CRESCENT CITY, CA,  Aug 13, 2011

CONSIDERING THE PRICE THESE ARE CUTE LITTLE EARRINGS, ESPECIALLY FOR THE KIDS AND MAYBE FOR MY WIFE TO WEAR AS EVERDAY EARRINGS. THE DIAMOND IN THE MIDDLE LOOKED A LOT LARGER ON THE SITE THAN IN PERSON BUT AGAIN FOR THE PRICE THEY WERE OKAY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT SO WELL, THE DIAMOND IN THE MIDDLE LOOKED A LOT LARGER
  • How accurate was the sizing? AGAIN, THE DIAMOND IN THE MIDDLE LOOKED MUCH LARGER ON THE SITE THAT IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CUTE LITTLE EARRINGS FOR OUR DAUGHTERS. GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not I what I expected
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2011

I actually returned these earrings. The stones on the picture look a lot bigger than they are. Really, there are no stones and the earrings just look so fake!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't look like the image. The stones lookd a lot bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I was expecting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finesque Sterling Diamond Accent Medallion Earring
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 30, 2013

I love these earrings. They are ideal for formal and casul dress. They highlight jewel sweaters and casual shirts. I have slept in them. They are comfortable to wear any time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 26, 2012

Very pleased with the product. Was giving as a gift and it was well received. Excellant value for the money spent/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honestly the Best Earrings I've had
 from Clayton, NC,  Jun 5, 2012

Normally stud earrings are what I usually wear but can't because of my sensitive ears. These were a great price and a lot better quality than what I expected and I did not have an allergic reaction at all. I love these earrings and will more than likely purchase another pair that are similar!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earings are grat.
 from Illinois,  Mar 6, 2012

very pleased I,ve showed them to all my freinds. They loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earrings
 from Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2012

earrings do not sit right on ear so look like they are falling off. Have to be positioned just right and still move around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medallion earrings
 from augusta, georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

Not near as glitzy in person but a good quality. I work nights in the hospital and wear them as everyday jewelry there bc they are sophisticated but a bargain, so if they get lost its no big deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as glitzy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Medallion Stud Earr
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 31, 2011

The medallion broke off from stud on third wear.Did not appear repairable due to size of stud.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked very pretty and sparkly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I shipped it as a gift
 from outsida NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I shhipped it as a gift to a friend and never saw it, but she says she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no idea
  • How accurate was the sizing? again, no idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I never saw it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are very nice
 from Bronx,Ny,  Oct 20, 2011

These earrings are very nice .I love the way they stand out in my ears. Yes i would recommend these to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so what the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? as i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Texas,  Mar 10, 2011

Just enough to make me feel like I'm wearing diamonds! I like them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Star
 Feb 17, 2011

I was disappointed with the earrings. They look rather cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond accent stud earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 5, 2011

The earrings were lovely, however the post was at the top of the earring, making them hang off of the lobe and not attratcive to wear. If the post was in the middle of the earring, they would have been wonderful! The price was great and the style was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and sad
 from LA,CA,  Dec 24, 2010

This was a very disappointing purchase. I cannot believe how bogus they look. They are more suited to be found in a gumball machine or Cracker Jack box. They are very dull and lack luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

For sixteen dollars and change, I did not expect these earrings to be breathtaking. I was just hoping for a nice pair of little stud earrings for my sister. I found them to be very dull and lacking the detail that appears in the picture. The "diamond" (again, I did not really expect much from it) looked more like an opal it was so cloudy. Even for the price, I did not thing they were a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from DC,  Dec 13, 2010

The earring appear so sparkly and pretty. I know the description states it's a diamond accent, but it was still not what I expected. In the picture it looks like it more than just the centerpiece. Don't be fooled it's not! Would be good earrings for children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top