Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No real diamond on this ring as described.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 6, 2012

This ring is actually cute and looks as described...BUT it says on the description that it has a diamond. On the ring there are three symmetrical cloudy bumps that look like tiny, cloudy, globs of glue. If any of these said bumps is a diamond, that I can not verify, as they are so very small that I'd need a microscope. If one is a real diamond, than it is cloudy in color, oddly shaped and of terrible quality. So, with that said, it is not worth any more than $10 in my opinion. If I didn't have a coupon, I'd have sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no diamond, otherwise fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, due to the fact that there isn't a diamond. The ring itself feels sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Crown Ring
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 28, 2012

Very cheap in look and feel. It is very light weight, feels like plastic rather than sterling silver, and appears to be plated rather than solid silver. The "gemstones" were SO tiny, and looked as though they were glued on rather than fitted by prongs. NOT impressed...sent back for a refund! I was very disappointed, but I guess for $$$, I got what I paid for...just had my hopes set high based on the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAUGHTER LOVES IT
 from Northern Nevada,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought two of these and the fit is great. Its a fun ring to wear and as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Because of the pieces of the crown sticking up I do my best not to snag it on anything.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jan 28, 2015

Super cute and well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from cleveland, ohio,  Jan 17, 2015

Looks great on my beauty queen winning daughter. Fits true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorwillies
 Jan 7, 2015

Very pretty and fun got many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like royalty:)
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

I l❤️️️️️VE this ring!:). Awesomely beautiful, I feel like a royal queen wearing it😍. Great price and ships quickly:). Would definitely recommend to everyone❤️ Love it so much!!!:))). Many compliments as well:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring was a great price. However the picture makes this ring look much better than it does in person. The Czech stones are chips and don't shine at all so it is a silver ring with no bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from South East Kansas,  Apr 16, 2013

Not as cute in person, but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

I am soooo loving this cute lil crown ring . Very girly .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to product received
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty silver design
 from Las Vegas , Nevada,  Mar 26, 2013

beautiful silver crown ring, it does however have 3 diamonds, all are very small chips and not of good quality . Would have paid the same amount for the ring without the diamonds in it, they do not add to the beauty of the ring and are barely visible. Still, I wear it all the time and love the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver and design are good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the glam I thought.
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 17, 2012

My first purchase trying the website. and i know better than to buy jewelry online now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to picture. I didnt review image enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very pretty but no diamond "stone" detail. maybe diamond cut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crown ring
 May 9, 2015

Love the ring but size way off ordered a size 20 but not ever a 6

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honee
 Apr 26, 2015

Liked it but sort of too big for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this ring and have had so many compliments on it. The reason for 3 stars instead of 5 is due to the loss of 2 stones right away and now the prongs catch on clothes sometimes. Still looks good with the missing stones. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for a queen
 Apr 23, 2015

My sister-in-law loved this. Never took it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 22, 2015

I wasn't very pleased with my purchase. I was expecting it to be more feminine however it's heavy looking and bulky looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 Apr 21, 2015

Very satisfied with the style size and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 7, 2015

This ring look good and very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is amazing for the price and it is good quality. I do wear it everyday and have had no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought