Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
first order great experience
 from madison, wi,  Mar 5, 2013

I receive many compliments on the ring from all ages of people! Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was an exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steling silver diamond accent crown ring
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

this is a good quality product and i was pleased with the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good quality product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from taylor texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Not right size. Can not even fit my thumb. Was disappointed when I received the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was great but wrong size
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it seems
 from covina, ca,  Jan 29, 2013

the ring is okay, diamond accents not visible, doesnt really look like a crown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Crown Ring
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2012

The ring is very nice and I have worn it and received comments. It is a bit too large and a bit light weight; otherwise a nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little large, but wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good although the metal is light weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2012

Gave it as a gift to my sister and she loved it. Very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring on my middle finger. It is making a statement and is really nicer than I thought it would be for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New favorite accessory
 from Estherville, IA,  Oct 12, 2012

I have glorified this ring by stacking it with two others to really make it pop. My name means Princess so I was due to get my crown. So many ladies have asked where it came from! It truely is a fun piece to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits so nice, no worries about poking from the crown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top