Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring not as represented!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 29, 2013

If you are looking for a nice ring, keep going. If, on the other hand, you are looking for a bubble gum machine type of a ring for way too much money and in the wrong size, you've come to the right place!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not nearly as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very poor quality item. There are rough edges on this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston,  Jun 12, 2013

I loved this ring until I lost a stone. The stones are rough cut and not beautiful, but the ring itself is large & the stones aren't an issue...unless you lose one. Then there's a hole. I wore it until then. I caught this ring on EVERYTHING...& bent it a lot, but it held up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't realize it was smaller on the back side til it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from granite city il,  Apr 9, 2013

the diamonds were cloudy but all matched a big plus and the over all look was very pretty i would give this one as a gift +

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring is beautiful
 from Salinas, California,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased the Sterling Silver Diamond accent ring as a gift for my daughter. We were both very happy with the quality and look of the ring. It is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

True to sizing. Very nice ring for a teenager or young woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sterling ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first order great experience
 from madison, wi,  Mar 5, 2013

I receive many compliments on the ring from all ages of people! Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was an exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you paid for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steling silver diamond accent crown ring
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

this is a good quality product and i was pleased with the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from taylor texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Not right size. Can not even fit my thumb. Was disappointed when I received the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was great but wrong size
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it seems
 from covina, ca,  Jan 29, 2013

the ring is okay, diamond accents not visible, doesnt really look like a crown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Crown Ring
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2012

The ring is very nice and I have worn it and received comments. It is a bit too large and a bit light weight; otherwise a nice ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little large, but wearable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good although the metal is light weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from KY,  Dec 30, 2012

Gave it as a gift to my sister and she loved it. Very pleased

  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from GEORGIA,  Dec 15, 2012

I love this ring on my middle finger. It is making a statement and is really nicer than I thought it would be for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring stood up from finger.
 from Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring stood up just enough to catch on everything. I expected it to set flush with my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New favorite accessory
 from Estherville, IA,  Oct 12, 2012

I have glorified this ring by stacking it with two others to really make it pop. My name means Princess so I was due to get my crown. So many ladies have asked where it came from! It truely is a fun piece to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits so nice, no worries about poking from the crown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought