Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No real diamond on this ring as described.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 6, 2012

This ring is actually cute and looks as described...BUT it says on the description that it has a diamond. On the ring there are three symmetrical cloudy bumps that look like tiny, cloudy, globs of glue. If any of these said bumps is a diamond, that I can not verify, as they are so very small that I'd need a microscope. If one is a real diamond, than it is cloudy in color, oddly shaped and of terrible quality. So, with that said, it is not worth any more than $10 in my opinion. If I didn't have a coupon, I'd have sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no diamond, otherwise fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair, due to the fact that there isn't a diamond. The ring itself feels sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Crown Ring
 from Elkhart, IN,  Dec 28, 2012

Very cheap in look and feel. It is very light weight, feels like plastic rather than sterling silver, and appears to be plated rather than solid silver. The "gemstones" were SO tiny, and looked as though they were glued on rather than fitted by prongs. NOT impressed...sent back for a refund! I was very disappointed, but I guess for $$$, I got what I paid for...just had my hopes set high based on the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAUGHTER LOVES IT
 from Northern Nevada,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought two of these and the fit is great. Its a fun ring to wear and as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Because of the pieces of the crown sticking up I do my best not to snag it on anything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from South East Kansas,  Apr 16, 2013

Not as cute in person, but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy !
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

I am soooo loving this cute lil crown ring . Very girly .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to product received
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty silver design
 from Las Vegas , Nevada,  Mar 26, 2013

beautiful silver crown ring, it does however have 3 diamonds, all are very small chips and not of good quality . Would have paid the same amount for the ring without the diamonds in it, they do not add to the beauty of the ring and are barely visible. Still, I wear it all the time and love the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver and design are good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the glam I thought.
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 17, 2012

My first purchase trying the website. and i know better than to buy jewelry online now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to picture. I didnt review image enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is very pretty but no diamond "stone" detail. maybe diamond cut.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Style...runs big
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2014

Not that I would expect perfection for such a low price but, aside from the ring running a little big, it is PERFECT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Virginia,  Feb 19, 2014

Beautiful ring. It's very pretty in person. Doesn't look much like a crown to me but I'm still pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Feb 14, 2014

I should've read the other reviews first. Very disappointed in this item. The quality is poor. There are 3 stones (all were scratched or chipped and covered in glue). It's not as dainty as the picture, and the middle prong sticks up more than the others-- it's not laying flush with the finger, so not only will it snag, it just doesn't look right. The back of the ring is not shaped like the front-- it's just the solid band-- which is fine, but because of the way the decoration curves around the finger, it does look a bit awkward. All-in-all, I would NOT recommend this ring. I will be returning mine right away. I did, however, purchase another item which arrived in beautiful condition and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be ordering from O.com again very soon.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous ring!
 from greater portland, Maine,  Feb 7, 2014

Love the ring!!! It was exactly what was pictured! Only down side I wish I had gotten the right size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i am a queen
 from texas,  Jan 2, 2014

very cute and light, would have loved if it was a wrap around, but for the price, i can't complain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite As Pictured
 from Thunder Bay, ON,  Dec 17, 2013

I expected this ring to be quite dainty and delicate...it is not, it's rather bulky. The three tiny diamonds in it are a low quality and have no sparkle. One of the diamonds in the ring I rec'd is actually set in sideways! The ring isn't what I expected but it will do for my 4 yr old granddaughter, whom I ordered it for. At least at the price I paid and the so so quality of the ring I won't be upset if she loses it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Princess
 from Ohio,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and I love that it can be ordered in smaller sizes. It' doesn't fit well on my ring finger (the size is fine, the crown part is big to wear on a day to day basis) so it's hanging out with my other crowns like a doll sized tiara.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring not as represented!
 from Eugene, OR,  Jun 29, 2013

If you are looking for a nice ring, keep going. If, on the other hand, you are looking for a bubble gum machine type of a ring for way too much money and in the wrong size, you've come to the right place!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is not nearly as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the wrong size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very poor quality item. There are rough edges on this ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Houston,  Jun 12, 2013

I loved this ring until I lost a stone. The stones are rough cut and not beautiful, but the ring itself is large & the stones aren't an issue...unless you lose one. Then there's a hole. I wore it until then. I caught this ring on EVERYTHING...& bent it a lot, but it held up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't realize it was smaller on the back side til it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from granite city il,  Apr 9, 2013

the diamonds were cloudy but all matched a big plus and the over all look was very pretty i would give this one as a gift +

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ring is beautiful
 from Salinas, California,  Apr 1, 2013

I purchased the Sterling Silver Diamond accent ring as a gift for my daughter. We were both very happy with the quality and look of the ring. It is a beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

True to sizing. Very nice ring for a teenager or young woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sterling ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first order great experience
 from madison, wi,  Mar 5, 2013

I receive many compliments on the ring from all ages of people! Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was an exact match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top