Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

This was a a really good deal for my wife. She really liked it, It is a small butterly, It looks exactly as pictured and was very good for her. If you want a big flashey one, this is not what you want but for younger girls its perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond butterfly
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this as a gift for my daughter. I did not realize that there was real diamonds in the butterfly wings until later. I couldn't believe I got real diamonds for $15. I know they are small but still. This is going to be my daughters first real diamond jewelry. I was very pleased when it was delivered the picture doesn't do it justice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2010

I ordered this for my niece for Christmas and I am going to be forced to return it and get her something else. The diamonds don't even look like diamonds. They are milky white, do not shine at all. They were so milky I thought they were opals on first glance then I realized there were no flakes of color that a typical opal would have and they were just really poor quality diamonds. The chain is extremely flimsy and feels like it would break immediately. I don't understand how this received so many good reviews. It looks like it came out of a vending machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cheap
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

The chain broke almost immediately, so I brought new one from ***. The butterfly is turning colors and does not match the new chain that it is not turning. I question if the already tiny diamonds are real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to replace
 from sumter, sc,  Dec 19, 2013

had one delivered and only one diamond chip sent back. second one had no diamond chips at all . disappointed in gift i had to give because had nothing else. this really sucked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2013

Colors matched the image very well. Very small in size...Could be given to a child. Or worn with a larger chain..i like It is very classy and eloquent. COULD BE LARGER FOR PEOPLE TO SEE IT. Wanted to give to my older daughter.... guess I will keep it and were it around my ankle....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Singapore,  Sep 18, 2013

got this for my gf.. was disappointed to find that the so called diamonds can hardly be seen. in fact they don't shine or anything at all. looks like just a simple silver necklace. honestly feel ripped off. i dont care if they used crystals or cz instead of real diamonds i just wanted something that had a lil bit of sparkle to make the necklace pop. dont buy this .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from lee county Virginia,  Aug 15, 2013

I love this necklace....i would by more....i would recommend this item 2 anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one gray diamond, not four and not white
 from Jewelry Fanatic from Connecticut,  Jun 24, 2013

OK if you do not mind one diamond looking like a little black spot instead of 4 matching diamonds. Picture is not accurate but gold plating is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver butterfly necklace
 from long Island city New York,  Jun 2, 2013

I gave it 4 stars because one of the diamond did not look polish it looked more like the glue used to put the stones Howeve,r it was a gift and the person that I gave it to loved it, I wanted the gold rose which was out of stock My advise is incase your comes with a dull stone sent it back for a replacement or go to the jewlery store so the stone can be replace other than that it was ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One stone did not look polish
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from mechanicville,ny,  May 11, 2013

it was a gift to my wife an d she likes it very much. not bad for the price. fast shipping also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Pelham NH,  Apr 22, 2013

I wear this necklace a lot, it goes with everything, just a little bit of bling, that's all I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NJ,  Mar 27, 2013

The necklace arrived with the chain terribly tangled. It's a good think I check it our before I gave it a a gift. It was one big knot. I was going to return it but I decided to try to get it untangled using a pin to loosen the tangle It took me 1/2 hour of extreme patience and agility to get it untangled without breaking it. I really wanted the rose colored gold but there was none available. The gold is very pretty and once I got it untangled I decided to go ahead and gift it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Butterfly is lovely, Chain is too flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome gift
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2013

extremely delicate good thing it was for an adult it was very beautiful and she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as ordered.
 from Mississippi,  Feb 5, 2013

Order was received quickly but couldn't give it as the intended Christmas gift because another necklace trumped it. So I waited a month and gave it to her as a "because it's Tuesday" gift and she loved it. Looks good, not too big or small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly like the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and feminie
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 30, 2013

can barely see the accents on the butterfly. Chain broke the first day but a beutiful delicate neck piece

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. tiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD JEWLERY
 from RAVENSWOOD WV,  Jan 8, 2013

MY DAUGHTER LOVES BUTTERFLIES AND SAW THIS NECKLACE AND WANTED TO GET IT . IT WAS VERY PRETTY AND NOT EXPENSIVE AT ALL. SO I GOT IT FOR CHRISTMAS PRESENT AND SHE LOVED IT. BUT CAN'T WEAR IT YET UNTIL I GET A LONGER CHAIN. BUT YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING... THANK YOU VERY MUCH ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT WAS OK NEEDED LONGER CHIAN LIKE 24 IN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL CRAFTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was perfect
 from Gainesville, VA,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this for my friend for Christmas and when I got it, I was so pleased. It looked just like what I ordered and it was so nice. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter really liked the necklace but when she took it out of the box the chain was already broken so she couldnt even wear it. Glad I didnt spend alot on it. Had to go out the next day & purchase a chain. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Gifting
 from Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, Ontario Canada,  Dec 29, 2012

I expected and I got - it is a beautiful piece of costume jewelery -

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top