Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

This was a a really good deal for my wife. She really liked it, It is a small butterly, It looks exactly as pictured and was very good for her. If you want a big flashey one, this is not what you want but for younger girls its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond butterfly
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this as a gift for my daughter. I did not realize that there was real diamonds in the butterfly wings until later. I couldn't believe I got real diamonds for $15. I know they are small but still. This is going to be my daughters first real diamond jewelry. I was very pleased when it was delivered the picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2010

I ordered this for my niece for Christmas and I am going to be forced to return it and get her something else. The diamonds don't even look like diamonds. They are milky white, do not shine at all. They were so milky I thought they were opals on first glance then I realized there were no flakes of color that a typical opal would have and they were just really poor quality diamonds. The chain is extremely flimsy and feels like it would break immediately. I don't understand how this received so many good reviews. It looks like it came out of a vending machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cheap
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

The chain broke almost immediately, so I brought new one from ***. The butterfly is turning colors and does not match the new chain that it is not turning. I question if the already tiny diamonds are real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS BLYTHE
 Apr 23, 2015

RETURN ITEM. WILL NOT PURCHASED AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowd Pleaser
 Apr 4, 2015

Something about a butterfly that welcomes season changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 26, 2015

Wife loved it. Very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have purchased a number of these delicate pendants for gifts, but unfortunately there was only one left and I'm really glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Mynatt, Retired
 Feb 25, 2015

The butterfly is very pretty but the chain and clasp look like they were taken from another jewelry set. Did not match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Feb 24, 2015

Get lots of compliments when I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utah USA
 Jan 24, 2015

I love this necklace. I had someone compliment me on it so I took it off and gave it to them. I have since purchased another because I like it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Idaho,  Jan 14, 2015

Bought it for my daughter as she cannot wear cheap metals. She live the way the butterfly hangs. I was very satisfied with the gift. The price was extremely reasonable thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2014

Very pretty, dressy and sweet. I really like this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for butterfly lovers.
 from North Carolina,  Dec 29, 2014

Received this item promptly and packaging is good. Purchased this for my mother, she is a huge butterfly lover. A bit smaller than I thought it would be but still is a good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one tiny cloudy diamond
 from Vermont,  Dec 14, 2014

I liked the design of the necklace. However, I thought there was one tiny diamond on each wing, when in fact there was only one diamond on one of the wings. This is a gift for a child so I am ok with it, but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone but a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!!
 from TX,  Dec 8, 2014

Well it arrived late ..n upon examination of the butterfly one of the diamonds ...if you want to call it that..fell out on the floor n dissapeared...was so cloudy looking I'm not sure it was a diamond honestly...the silver job of the main design was so gloppy you could only tell by the out line it was suppose to be a butterfly...the other for chips of whatever they r was covered in silver!! I'm not impressed overstock!! N I could have gotten the same thing in a quarter machine if we're discussing quality of work...the realy sad thin is it was suppose to be a Christmas present ..instead I have to find something else to give a last minute...not happy..n ill end up giving this one to my daughter for dress up play..nice going overstock!! Thanks a lot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice butterfly with diamonds
 from Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2014

I am not sure why there are so many poor reviews on this product. I was very hesitant after reading them, but I got it, and I'm glad I did. The butterfly isn't very large, but it's an ok size, probably about the size of a quarter. It has 4 diamonds, not one. Yes, they are grayish in color, but what can you expect for ****? I ordered the rose gold one and it is beautiful! It is well worth the money! Only down side is the chain. It's very fine and I know from experience that overstocks chains are weak and tend to break quickly. This chain will probably only last one to two wearings before it breaks. So if you get this, invest in a better chain, especially if you are giving as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to replace
 from sumter, sc,  Dec 19, 2013

had one delivered and only one diamond chip sent back. second one had no diamond chips at all . disappointed in gift i had to give because had nothing else. this really sucked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Necklace
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2013

Colors matched the image very well. Very small in size...Could be given to a child. Or worn with a larger chain..i like It is very classy and eloquent. COULD BE LARGER FOR PEOPLE TO SEE IT. Wanted to give to my older daughter.... guess I will keep it and were it around my ankle....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Singapore,  Sep 18, 2013

got this for my gf.. was disappointed to find that the so called diamonds can hardly be seen. in fact they don't shine or anything at all. looks like just a simple silver necklace. honestly feel ripped off. i dont care if they used crystals or cz instead of real diamonds i just wanted something that had a lil bit of sparkle to make the necklace pop. dont buy this .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 230 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought