Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

This was a a really good deal for my wife. She really liked it, It is a small butterly, It looks exactly as pictured and was very good for her. If you want a big flashey one, this is not what you want but for younger girls its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond butterfly
 from Chesterfield Va,  Dec 20, 2012

I got this as a gift for my daughter. I did not realize that there was real diamonds in the butterfly wings until later. I couldn't believe I got real diamonds for $15. I know they are small but still. This is going to be my daughters first real diamond jewelry. I was very pleased when it was delivered the picture doesn't do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Kansas,  Dec 13, 2010

I ordered this for my niece for Christmas and I am going to be forced to return it and get her something else. The diamonds don't even look like diamonds. They are milky white, do not shine at all. They were so milky I thought they were opals on first glance then I realized there were no flakes of color that a typical opal would have and they were just really poor quality diamonds. The chain is extremely flimsy and feels like it would break immediately. I don't understand how this received so many good reviews. It looks like it came out of a vending machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cheap
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Sep 20, 2011

The chain broke almost immediately, so I brought new one from ***. The butterfly is turning colors and does not match the new chain that it is not turning. I question if the already tiny diamonds are real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain was smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Jun 27, 2016

kid really liked this cute buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 11, 2016

My wife loves this! For the price, you can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Feb 26, 2016

Thought it would be larger than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Jan 2, 2016

Purchased to give for Christmas but have kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 1, 2015

I love this necklace great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 16, 2015

Very delicate and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely gift
 Sep 15, 2015

my 14 yr. old gradaughter was verypeased. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia R.
 Sep 8, 2015

I purchased about 5 of these butterfly necklaces as gifts for my nieces and my son's friends. Really nice quality at a great price. I have one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Aug 16, 2015

Upcoming hope it is well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for a friend
 May 24, 2015

...who is a butterfly lover. Nice size for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and lovely
 May 1, 2015

This is a very delicate piece of jewelry and so apropos to represent a butterfly. Lovely to keep for yourself or give as a gift--especially for a butterfly collector.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS BLYTHE
 Apr 23, 2015

RETURN ITEM. WILL NOT PURCHASED AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crowd Pleaser
 Apr 4, 2015

Something about a butterfly that welcomes season changes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 26, 2015

Wife loved it. Very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate butterfly pendant
 Mar 4, 2015

I would have purchased a number of these delicate pendants for gifts, but unfortunately there was only one left and I'm really glad to have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Mynatt, Retired
 Feb 25, 2015

The butterfly is very pretty but the chain and clasp look like they were taken from another jewelry set. Did not match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 243 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought