Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very sweet.
 from Middlebury, CT,  Jan 4, 2012

My (teenage) son purchased this for his girlfriend for Christmas. (she really liked it!) The area of the pendant where the stones are placed is shaded the same color as the stones giving the illusion of larger stones. You have to look carefully to see the actual stones; but for the price $$ I probably shouldn't expect too much. I'm not disappointed, just wish I inspected it online more carefully. The pendant itself is sturdy; the chain was thin so we put it on a heavier one before wrapping it. I would also recommend improving the packaging to include somehow anchoring or securing the chain (when it arrived the chain had a tangled knot in it). I've ordered other pieces of jewelry from this site before, and have always been satisfied, and will continue to do so. You can't beat the selection and prices.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected the stones to be maybe a little bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant was nice and sturdy, but I thought the chain was too thin for the weight of it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 26, 2014

it's alright, wasn't what I expected the stone are very flat and it not very visible to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Mi,  Dec 30, 2012

I bought these as gifts for the ladies in my bridal party. I almost did not give them out as they were like little kid's jewelry! They are cute just not for grown ups!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THe necklace is stunning. I received a lot of compliments when I wore it. THe set, necklace, earrings, ring & bracelet look amazing on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks beautiful around my neck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Mi,  Dec 11, 2012

I had to return this product because I did not like it how it locked in person .. On the site it looks as if it has bunch of little black diamonds but in person there is only one little black diamond and the other stuff it's just little black metal balls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the site look a little better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very cheap and the box that it came in looked cheap and hand made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality/Class
 from Chicago suburb,  Jun 12, 2012

The design of quality with a touch of class make it perfect for any occasion or any form of dress. I would buy more than the three I already purchased but not in stock.Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from buffalo, ny,  Feb 11, 2012

love this gave my stepdaughter it for xmas and she LOVED it! The pendant is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image does not compare to what was sent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

I like this necklace a lot it's very pretty. I wasn't expensive and is a great quality for the price. The link to the chain is very nice and high quality, looks like it will last. I love black diamonds but they don't sparkle a lot so if you are looking for sparkle you won't get it. Very nice for a girlfriend gift or on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the clasp (?) that attaches to the chain is very nice, great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is beautiful!
 from dallas, tx,  Nov 9, 2011

I got this for my friend for their birthday and they seem to love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. true sterling silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PENDANT WAS VERY PRETTY
 from CORUNNA MI.,  Sep 24, 2011

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE OF THE NECKLACE. IT WAS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND LOOKED ELEGANT TO WEAR WHEN GOING OUT.I WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE WAS VERY ACCURATE TO THE ACTUAL PIIECE
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZE MATCHED THE MEASUREMENTS ON LINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS WELL WORTH THE PRICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from medford ny,  Jul 22, 2011

don't hate but don't love it will do for the summer could have been a little better but what;s to do for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamonds???
 Feb 21, 2011

You can't see the diamonds in this necklace. It looks like black enamel. There is no sparkle, but for the price that's to be expected, I guess. That being said the heart itself is a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought