Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negitive review
 from poynette, wi,  May 8, 2012

just not very pretty---quality poor, kept it rather than bother returning

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? expected much better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Sorrento Fla.,  May 6, 2012

love every thing I get from you.I have showed everything to all my friends and co workers. really enjoy shopping there just have to be careful it is all so nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2012

This is a ring that I have been looking for quite sometime. I will have to have it sized but that is ok.... Excellent product, p-erfect for me if you like the black and white accent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little different but awsome
  • How accurate was the sizing? was not right size- need a 10; so, I will have it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is great the color and shine was awsome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed
 from Monroe, NJ,  May 3, 2012

You get what you pay for. Even with a magnifying glass I can hardly see any black diamonds. However, overall the ring is nice and its a good cocktail ring. Can't expect too much for under $$$.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly nicer online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Eastern, Idaho,  May 2, 2012

It is a great ring for the price. It is wider than I expected so beware.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good heavy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dissappointed.
 from Iowa,  Apr 28, 2012

I would have sent it back but just wasnt worth the time or effort. Sadly the ring looks cheap, the stones in it are not really visable....its mostly just a metal looking cheap ring. Very dissappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wish I had the one in the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stone size not the same
 from cassadaga ny,  Apr 23, 2012

The ring is very pretty and is what I expected The ring seems to catch on everything. There is one stone in the middle of the ring that is much larger than the others making the ring look cheap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Tremont, IL,  Apr 21, 2012

VERY disappointed. Very cheap, DULL and flimsy! I was hoping for sparkle and shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DULL
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not top quality
 from Muncy, PA,  Apr 20, 2012

Overall this is a nice ring, but not the greatest quality. I would not recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much looked as it did online
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality did not appear as good as it did online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elton, LA,  Apr 19, 2012

This ring was purchased for a very special woman, my granddaughter. She has received numerous compliments on the ring.Her response is the Gran bought it for my birthday and she has good taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more attractive than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the ring. It fit just right and i just loved it. It is exactly as the picture looked and i couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfeck
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could of been a little better.
 from Middle Village, New York,  Apr 17, 2012

I would of perfered a thinner back band on this ring , but I new from the picture it was wide . I still like the ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like
 from Lincolnton, NC,  Apr 12, 2012

the ring fit me loose and was way to wide to look right on my finger - I gave it to my daughter as it was not something I would wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a lot wider than looked in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? felt larger than it should have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NY,  Apr 8, 2012

This is a nice ring, but I ordered the size according to the chart and it was too big, so I'll have to wear it on my middle finger. As for the diamond accent, the little stones do not shine as much as a diamond would, but the design is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? oversized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but not as elegant as looks in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate ring
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Apr 8, 2012

I was hoping this ring was thicker or more bold in appearance. It is still a beautiful ring and the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more delicate looking in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very dainty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver and Black Ring
 from Tonganoxie, KS,  Apr 4, 2012

I have worn this ring a lot since I got it. It is one of my favorite rings. I got it to match a sterling and black diamond necklace that I have and it matches perfectly. I wear it more than the necklace. Would highly recommend this and other jewlery from HSN. I have never been disappointed in the quality bought from HSN. Thank you for consistent high quality products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

Loved this ring, wear it often and no issues. I purchased other rings also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review - a very pretty ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 28, 2012

the ring is very pretty but the black is not as bold in coloring as the image

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was a little bolder in the coloring than the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 13, 2012

Love the ring. It looks good with almost anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect. just how i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Hallandale, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter's first day of work and she loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought