Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm here buying my second one.
 May 3, 2015

this gets 5 stars because it's only ** bucks. My wife has been wearing it daily for 2 years now and the black rhodium finish is starting to wear off. It is literally cheaper for me to buy her another one than have it re-plated in black. No, it's not sparkly, and it clearly states that there is only one black diamond in the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 3, 2015

Everyone who saw this on my finger wanted it or one like it. Beautiful. I LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Apr 25, 2015

Too cheaply made paint flaking off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Apr 23, 2015

it is a nice looking ring, but after 2 weeks the ring started to lose the silver coating and turned my wife's finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and silver ring
 Apr 21, 2015

Bough this for myself, looks great, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swk1990
 Apr 21, 2015

Definitely not as nice as the picture, would not purchase this item again. Considering the price I guess its okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty but it will turn your finger green after extended use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 21, 2015

This one is a nice accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didka
 Apr 18, 2015

i still enjoy this ring it is very good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Apr 17, 2015

Very pretty. Small jewels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Ring
 Apr 16, 2015

Fits great love the look Just right for my finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Mar 30, 2015

This ring is very cute however if you are wearing a sweater or panty hose or anything other than cotton it picks things leaving a pulled thread or a mark on the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamonds..?
 Mar 28, 2015

What are supposed to be black diamonds are not diamonds at all.It would look so bad if the metal was black instead of brown.I would return it but it's not worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair ring
 Mar 17, 2015

I wasn't that impress with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Expected
 Mar 12, 2015

The detail of the one I received seems almost completely Stamped, with only 1 stone, a tiny black one, to be found on the entire ring. Oh, Well. It DOES say Diamond (singular).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gifted
 Mar 10, 2015

I bought this for myself but bought it to small..so I gave it to my co-worker. And she lives it she wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anita lowe
 Mar 2, 2015

LOVE THE RING. I SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED A SIZE 7. BUT I WEAR IT ON THE OTHER HAND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kruzz
 Mar 1, 2015

Its your ordinary ring, nothing to write home about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 Feb 24, 2015

I get a lot of compliments on this ring. Shank is a bit thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 18, 2015

Wearing it as a toe ring on the beach, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 257 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought