For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for me!N
 from Vernon, Ct,  Jan 6, 2014

The reason is I find it does not look like this would be something I would wear. The same goes for the next item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Covington, Ga,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought the ring for my mother for Christmas. It is beautiful and she loves it. So happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dull
 from Kentucky,  Dec 28, 2013

As soon as I received this ring I knew I had made a mistake. It was one of the dullest rings I have ever seen. I know the cost was minimal but still not worth it, if you wouldn't wear it.The picture really gives it more sparkle than it has in person. It cost me 7.95 to ship it back so I lost in this deal.My bad. Now I am looking again and First looking at the reviews.I felt I had to spread the word.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 22, 2013

Should have gotten other simpler ring design. Was diappointed on the look and the quality wasn't as good as I would have liked. Sharp edges, not as open as design on web site. I've worn several times but still don't like as much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, yet not very shiny...
 from pennsylvania,  Dec 4, 2013

very pretty ring, yet not nearly as shiny as the pictures portray....

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed in the quality of this ring. It was a gift for my daughters's 18th bday.. She wore it cpl times, then it remained in her jewlery box. Took it out recently and the WHOLE band was tarnished & worn off. HUGE disappointment.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Ring
 from Garland, Texas,  Oct 3, 2013

If you are a fan of Silver and black diamond's this is a nice everyday ring to wear. I wear a lot of black and it works perfectly for a right hand rind to wear to work. Nothing to overstated. I would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent: Very Pleased :)
 from West Hills, California,  Jul 29, 2013

I love the ring and have also ordered the bangle and the earings to match. Also, my employee liked the earings so much I bought her a pair too !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent ring
 from grapevine, tx,  Jul 8, 2013

The ring is a beautiful addition to any outfit. The shine of it really catches the eye. I love the fact that this black and white diamond ring matches my other black and white diamond ring that I purchased as from overstock. I get complimented on this ring anytime I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Dressy
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 29, 2013

Something different. Dressy but not over the top. Could be worn during the day or for an evening function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was received
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond already fell out
 from Grand Junctio, CO,  Jun 12, 2013

The ring was too small, less attractive in person, and the diamond fell out within a week of wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was less attractive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Jun 5, 2013

I really like this ring and will buy one for my daughter. For the price it is well worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly as it does as it did on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 5 usually fits fine this one was a liittle snug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 5, 2013

I got this ring for my niece as soon as she saw it she Loved it! I was so happy that I got it for her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided ring
 from Whitefield, NH,  May 22, 2013

I like the syle of the ring. Haven't worn it to much yet, but it is a nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Greensburg, IN,  May 21, 2013

Sometimes you just don't know if you will like it till you try it on and this accent braided design ring just was not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks prettier in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver black diamond accent braided ring.
 from clearwater florida,  May 13, 2013

very cheaply made, poor quality, and looks nothing lke the picture on the sight. i am suprised "O" would sell something like this. very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just about the worst item i have ordered from. very, very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kansas,  May 10, 2013

Wish I would have ordered a size smaller, but really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was what I had ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring isn't what i was wishing for
 from Columbia City, IN,  Apr 27, 2013

Not what I expected but is a pretty piece for the price. Just remember when ordering there is Only two little flakes of stones in it, the rest are look-like

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doctored it up a little, but all in all it is pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was on the nose, just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the polished area on the ring really needs some polishing, this might come from me being a polisher of implants and they were mirrored .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful ring! I get comments on it every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is exactly as it looks onscreen
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not best quality
 from granite city il,  Apr 9, 2013

this one was not good, i have made other purchases that were far better i would remove this one from your site

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was cheaply made for silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 198 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top