Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
jewerly lover
 Jan 9, 2016

beautiful but sized small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small sizes needed
 Dec 24, 2015

Beautiful ring but I can't wear it. I ordered the smallest size and it's too big for my pinky finger. And also doesn't fit my ring finger. Looking for a smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 23, 2015

It was ok...didn't look as nice when I got it as I thought it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice ring
 Dec 21, 2015

The ring is pretty nice, but I like jewelry to be comfortable and this ring is not even though it's very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 Dec 20, 2015

This ring is very expensive looking. I'm sure i will get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooklyngirl
 Dec 7, 2015

The ring is beautiful except for the fact that it catches on to everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Dec 2, 2015

Love the silver and black design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 30, 2015

after a year it looks the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't win them all.
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought 2 of these at the same time. The rose gold one is much nicer than the black &/silver. Wish I'd read the reviews before purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Nov 16, 2015

Love this ring so much I bought one for a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 15, 2015

Love this ring! Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate
 Nov 10, 2015

Bad value, the ring itself is ok. Only one stone, the rest is only imprinted in the silver. The black was paint, washed off almost immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DogLover
 Nov 4, 2015

I do not wear this ring a lot because of other rings I have but it is a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap
 Oct 20, 2015

Not worth more than ** ***** from a bubblegum machine. From the picture I thought it would be pretty but it just looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and hurts my finger.
 Oct 14, 2015

Not a good buy. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bling
 Aug 20, 2015

It's very thin and the little glass pieces do no shine enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 10, 2015

Beautiful and nicer in person than on the website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, maybe 1 stone, paint comes off
 Jun 12, 2015

not impressed... This ring is cheap. I think there is only 1 stone in the whole thing, the rest is just painted to look like stones. The black paint is coming off and I've had it for about a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 May 12, 2015

sweet ring, white diamonds are not as prominent as I expected but I still like it. it's a great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 11, 2015

Item just as described, smaller stones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 257 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought