Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Oct 28, 2010

I could hardley believe the "look" of this piece. I was not expecting such bling. Lots of sparkle..I have ordered another one and I hope the next one will be as nice. I had read some of the comments and they were not so positive..but I took a chance and I surely WON!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GEM!!!!!!
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It's an ABSOLUTE STEAL considering its MSRP. Gotta love overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ca,  Nov 27, 2012

Diamonds are somewhat cloudy; however, it reallyl sparkles. For the price, not a bad buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING IS ALWAYS NEEDED
 from Tenn.,  Nov 18, 2012

BUY THIS PENDANT KNOWING THAT IT WILL NOT BE PERFECT. THE STONES ARE NOT SET PERFECTLY SOME ARE DARKER THAN THE OTHERS. BUT IT DOES PACK SOME BLING. WEAR IT WITH YOUR JEANS AND HAVE FUN WITH IT. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2011

Most of the reviews on this were not so good. I think overall it is a nice pendant for the price. The diamonds are obviously not perfect stones but they do sparkle and there is a decent carat weight. If you want a nice presentation for a low a price this is a nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fav necklace
 from atl. georgia,  Jan 1, 2011

i recieved it so fast,faster than i thought ,i love my necklace a lot of diamonds and value for price i paid, i would greatly recommend as a gift, i luv this necklace my fav in my collection i will wear this one everyday thank u overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ct Diamond Heart Locket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2010

Very pleased! Good price, nice size, pretty sparkle. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Santa Fe, NMN,  May 30, 2013

Like the item. Wear it everytime I get a chance. Will make a nice gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In image stones are brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item for the price
 from nh,  Apr 16, 2013

i really do love this necklace, i love diamonds and these are pretty, not cloudy . i sometimes wear this on a longer chain and sometimes on a shorter chain, i do really like it. the only downfall is the clasp is sometimes tricky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the clasp to close locket, hard to unlatch sometimes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark, cracked stones
 from west Monroe, la,  Feb 1, 2013

very disappointed, stones were dark, dull, and broken. Returned item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved but hated
 from Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I loved the necklace although very displeased with the Fact that iIt was missing a diamond and is very noticeable. They were out of stock and now I'm stuck with wearing the one with the missing diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHIMMERING DELIGHT
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

This is 2 carats of Diamonds!! Wow. The diamonds aren't prong-set, it is Pave' but it is a dazzler. For the price, it's unbelievable. It is also finished on the back. You could wear it turned around if you wanted to, but don't know why you would want to. Simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark diamonds
 from Oregon,  Dec 21, 2012

The necklace on the website looks very shiny and good but when I got it ALOT of the diamonds were really darker and it jus made the whole necklace look really bad. The hinge on the locket was very weak too it was not worth how much I payed for it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product was alot different
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife really enjoyed it.
 from Tulsa, Okla.,  Dec 17, 2012

I didn't tell my wife that I was getting anything for her. It showed up certified mail, so she had to sign for her own gift, That she didn't know was coming. She called at work and told me that a piece of jewelry came for me. I told her to open it, which she did. She said it was beautiful. I said GOOD! It's yours. But it is a real nice piece of quality work. VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a necklace. Question doesn't apply.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of Sparkle!!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 15, 2012

I saw this locket and thought, this must be promotional grade, these diamonds could NOT sparkle or shine. Boy was I wrong, These flash and shine all over the place. Of course you are not geting VS diamonds for $$$ but I am a reseller and knew I could make a few bucks on this one. I received the item and was really blown away by the quality of the piece. The look was very delicate, but it is strong and has a really decent strong chain as well. This is not a throw away chain that you get with a lot of lower price pendants. I listed the item on my auction site, and within 24hours had doubled my money. I am looking into buying more of these for Valentines Day. You can't go wrong and what girl does not love Diamonds! EXCELLENT PURCHASE AND TOP QUALITY!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For price you can't beat the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the PRICE
 from Miramar, FL,  Dec 12, 2012

Excellent shice for the price Not all the diamonds are of clear quality about 4 out of maybe the 30 does are cloudy so again not something your gonna crash and Over after sending less that 100 bucks for the peice. All that matters to me is when I go this dinner on a Friday night and my girlfriends and compliment me on my shinning diamonds I can respind by saying "oh this is two ct" they'll be wondering how much I paid and I switched out the chain to s white child chain so it looks awesome! Bling bling all day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sterling Heart Locket
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 10, 2011

This is a very nice locket. Don't expect it to shine like 2 carats of diamonds because the diamonds are small and included. The value of the item for the price paid was very good and the locket is well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was exactly as what was received
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was also exactly as what was received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone are not as nice as some other diamond hearts that I have but I expected that they would not be the same due to the price and the I3 rating.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute...
 from Jay, FL,  Apr 2, 2011

I actually considered sending this back...but its really pretty in the daylight...although upon close inspection the diamonds are really bad quality, but they are just what they are advertised as...I ended up keeping it and get several compliments on it...I wouldn't buy it for someone else but if you want it for yourself.. you will enjoy it! its really cute....just not upon close inspection...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are extremely dark!
 from Nevada,  Feb 26, 2011

I sent this item back because the diamonds are too dark. I would never wear this pendant...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy & gray
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 25, 2011

Leary of the low price, I decided to go with all the high reviews and purchase this necklace. If the diamonds were just cloudy white, that would have been OK. However, several of the stones on my necklace were dark gray, and there wasn't uniform sparkle as was mentioned by another reviewer (only about 25% of the stones had any life). If your expectations are low or you won't be wearing it in daylight, you might like this necklace. It's not for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top