Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife really enjoyed it.
 from Tulsa, Okla.,  Dec 17, 2012

I didn't tell my wife that I was getting anything for her. It showed up certified mail, so she had to sign for her own gift, That she didn't know was coming. She called at work and told me that a piece of jewelry came for me. I told her to open it, which she did. She said it was beautiful. I said GOOD! It's yours. But it is a real nice piece of quality work. VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a necklace. Question doesn't apply.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Oct 28, 2010

I could hardley believe the "look" of this piece. I was not expecting such bling. Lots of sparkle..I have ordered another one and I hope the next one will be as nice. I had read some of the comments and they were not so positive..but I took a chance and I surely WON!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this necklace
 Sep 3, 2015

I bought this because it reminded me of Samantha's on "Bewitched", Super nice with a showy, good sized pendant. The chain is substantial and really good looking. 100% recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item for the price
 from nh,  Apr 16, 2013

i really do love this necklace, i love diamonds and these are pretty, not cloudy . i sometimes wear this on a longer chain and sometimes on a shorter chain, i do really like it. the only downfall is the clasp is sometimes tricky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the clasp to close locket, hard to unlatch sometimes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GEM!!!!!!
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It's an ABSOLUTE STEAL considering its MSRP. Gotta love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ca,  Nov 27, 2012

Diamonds are somewhat cloudy; however, it reallyl sparkles. For the price, not a bad buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING IS ALWAYS NEEDED
 from Tenn.,  Nov 18, 2012

BUY THIS PENDANT KNOWING THAT IT WILL NOT BE PERFECT. THE STONES ARE NOT SET PERFECTLY SOME ARE DARKER THAN THE OTHERS. BUT IT DOES PACK SOME BLING. WEAR IT WITH YOUR JEANS AND HAVE FUN WITH IT. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2011

Most of the reviews on this were not so good. I think overall it is a nice pendant for the price. The diamonds are obviously not perfect stones but they do sparkle and there is a decent carat weight. If you want a nice presentation for a low a price this is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fav necklace
 from atl. georgia,  Jan 1, 2011

i recieved it so fast,faster than i thought ,i love my necklace a lot of diamonds and value for price i paid, i would greatly recommend as a gift, i luv this necklace my fav in my collection i will wear this one everyday thank u overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ct Diamond Heart Locket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2010

Very pleased! Good price, nice size, pretty sparkle. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samantha's Bewitched necklace!
 Jan 20, 2016

I adore this necklace with the pave diamonds and sterling setting. I carefully keep it with silica packets to keep it from tarnishing and use my anti tarnish cloth. It is absolutely perfect. I had been watching Bewitched reruns and fell in love with Samantha's locket. Found it here at a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute peace
 Dec 27, 2015

I thought it was cute and nice a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich
 Dec 16, 2015

poor quality not nice did not shine as I hoped it would

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Dec 10, 2015

some diamonds were darkish, not what I expected, I will return it if my wife is as disappointed as me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 25, 2015

I knew I took a chance. I was not lucky like some others.Diamonds cloudy, dull and some have dark tones. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift of Love
 Nov 13, 2015

My first necklace was disappointing. The diamonds were dull and a couple fell out. Customer service was great about replacing my necklace and the second one sparkles beautifully. This was a gift from the Love of my Life. So, it's sentimental and I wear it daily! I'm happy with my gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely sparkles
 Jul 28, 2015

Very dull "diamonds." Would not buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mother's Day Gift
 May 19, 2015

My wife loves it. Female friends and family adore it and hope their husbands purchase it for them in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty 2 ct. pave diamond heart locket
 Mar 13, 2015

This necklace is really pretty. 2 ct. pave diamonds makes for a fabulous heart locket. I really love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 8, 2015

This necklace is diamond "accent." While I'm not exactly sure what that means, I do realize that the diamonds aren't that clear. Some of them are pretty dull pieces, but overall it looks good. Great deal for the price. It's fr the people who want to look like they paid alot, but really didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought