Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife really enjoyed it.
 from Tulsa, Okla.,  Dec 17, 2012

I didn't tell my wife that I was getting anything for her. It showed up certified mail, so she had to sign for her own gift, That she didn't know was coming. She called at work and told me that a piece of jewelry came for me. I told her to open it, which she did. She said it was beautiful. I said GOOD! It's yours. But it is a real nice piece of quality work. VERY HAPPY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a necklace. Question doesn't apply.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 Oct 28, 2010

I could hardley believe the "look" of this piece. I was not expecting such bling. Lots of sparkle..I have ordered another one and I hope the next one will be as nice. I had read some of the comments and they were not so positive..but I took a chance and I surely WON!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice item for the price
 from nh,  Apr 16, 2013

i really do love this necklace, i love diamonds and these are pretty, not cloudy . i sometimes wear this on a longer chain and sometimes on a shorter chain, i do really like it. the only downfall is the clasp is sometimes tricky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality except for the clasp to close locket, hard to unlatch sometimes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GEM!!!!!!
 from Maple Shade, NJ,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it. It's an ABSOLUTE STEAL considering its MSRP. Gotta love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ca,  Nov 27, 2012

Diamonds are somewhat cloudy; however, it reallyl sparkles. For the price, not a bad buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING IS ALWAYS NEEDED
 from Tenn.,  Nov 18, 2012

BUY THIS PENDANT KNOWING THAT IT WILL NOT BE PERFECT. THE STONES ARE NOT SET PERFECTLY SOME ARE DARKER THAN THE OTHERS. BUT IT DOES PACK SOME BLING. WEAR IT WITH YOUR JEANS AND HAVE FUN WITH IT. YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE
  • How accurate was the sizing? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2011

Most of the reviews on this were not so good. I think overall it is a nice pendant for the price. The diamonds are obviously not perfect stones but they do sparkle and there is a decent carat weight. If you want a nice presentation for a low a price this is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fav necklace
 from atl. georgia,  Jan 1, 2011

i recieved it so fast,faster than i thought ,i love my necklace a lot of diamonds and value for price i paid, i would greatly recommend as a gift, i luv this necklace my fav in my collection i will wear this one everyday thank u overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ct Diamond Heart Locket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2010

Very pleased! Good price, nice size, pretty sparkle. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My wife loves it. Female friends and family adore it and hope their husbands purchase it for them in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This necklace is really pretty. 2 ct. pave diamonds makes for a fabulous heart locket. I really love this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is diamond "accent." While I'm not exactly sure what that means, I do realize that the diamonds aren't that clear. Some of them are pretty dull pieces, but overall it looks good. Great deal for the price. It's fr the people who want to look like they paid alot, but really didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no bling
 Mar 3, 2015

Wanted to love these but werent as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is also a locket!
 from Wilderville, Oregon,  Jan 13, 2015

My husband was late getting me a present for Christmas so I bought one for myself! This pave heart necklace is quite beautiful and it's a locket too! It's larger than I had imagined but it's still a nice size and it sparkles in the light. The chain is the right length for the size of the heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome gift!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 13, 2015

Was a gift for my son's girlfriend and she was extremely happy with the locket! The chain and locket were beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace came but was not boxed as stated. It was in a plastic bag which made the gift appear cheap! The necklace sparkled a little so it's not bad for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Diamonds
 Dec 25, 2014

The delivery was amazing and the necklace arrived quickly. However upon opening the package I found that 90% of the stones were clouded. At first I thought maybe they had a film on them making them appear white but it was the stones. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new york,  Nov 20, 2014

Great look, good quality. good clarity and perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart
 from Katy tx,  Sep 23, 2014

Like it very much mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Santa Fe, NMN,  May 30, 2013

Like the item. Wear it everytime I get a chance. Will make a nice gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In image stones are brighter
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought