Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
How are people rating this 5 stars?
 from Boston,  Aug 5, 2014

Luckily, I bought this as a "just because" gift for my wife. The setting is nice, but some of these diamonds are embarrassing. THIS IS NOT A GOOD DEAL, THIS IS CHEAP GARBAGE. I happily would have, and was planning on, spending more money on something else. The stupid banner suggestion with a bogus higher rating lured me away from other products. I question the integrity of other, 5 star reviews of this bracelet. If you're looking for a birthday, anniversary or Xmas gift: Move along and buy something IN PERSON!! I've learned my lesson never to buy diamond jewelry online again. Nowhere else in the world would someone try to pass these diamonds off as "jewelry quality". I understand that I3 is terrible clarity. I knew the diamond clarity would be very low, but good lord! Some of the diamonds on this bracelet are black. Not cloudy, or milky: BLACK! These are diamonds by chemical composition only. Some belong on the edge of a concrete saw, not on a piece of jewelry. The cut, color & clarity are clearly listed. That's the only reason this isn't a 1 star. I'll give a star back for MY ignorance. Plus, the setting is pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy diamonds with no sparkle
 from Detroit, MI,  Jul 25, 2014

Although the bracelet has a decent weight to it,it has no sparkle at all. The diamonds were very cloudy. I'v e already returned it. I don't recommend it at all if you're looking for diamonds. I've seen diamond accent pieces with more sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaultiful piece of Jewelry
 from Over seas,  May 4, 2011

purchase this for myself , I have had alot people who have made lovely comments about this piece of jewelry .

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes !
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes !
  • How is the quality of the product? Great !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOOO Pretty!
 from Jay, FL,  Apr 2, 2011

Very Beautiful! Get compliments all the time...very dressy but great for everyday as well... totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Audrey b
 Jan 20, 2015

I Love this bracelet brought one a few years in a mall at double the price. Ordered on line arrived quickly. What a great price at Over Stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SALVATORE
 Jan 7, 2015

WOW SHE LOVED IT AND GETS TONS OF COMMENTS ON HOW BEAUTIFUL IT LOOKS IT DOES HAVE A SEXY LOOK TO IT ON HER WRIST ALSO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from coos bay , or,  Nov 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift. When she got it was overjoyed and I must say its nicer in real life. She loves the clasp and the sturdiness of the braclet. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Beauty
 from New York, New York,  Apr 22, 2012

Lovely bracelet would suggest to a friend to purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from l.a. california,  Dec 15, 2011

this is a very nice bracelet gave it as a gift, very well recieved one of the nicer pieces i have found on this site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really wanted this
 from SLC, UT,  Oct 2, 2011

Absolutely beautiful and out of stock. Amazingly priced and I hope it is restockjed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous diamond bracelet
 from Winnipeg, Canada,  Aug 22, 2011

This is a beautiful piece of jewellery! Very substantial, feels great on. Clasp seems very strong, easy to put on & take off. This piece could go anywhere, either casual or formal, and not be out of place. I've told my husband that this is my Christmas gift from him, but I don't think I can wait that long to show it off. Many thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person, mega sparkle!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgus bracelet
 from Millwood, GA,  Aug 20, 2011

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. It is a little heave, not a light weight imitation. I have had several compliments on it. I think it is well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I've had no problems with it, and don't expect to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is beautiful!!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 17, 2011

This bracelet was and is beautiful, I got so many complements on it, I tried to order it for my sisters birthday but it was sold out! Please restock soon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet was much better than the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet.
 from OC,  Aug 4, 2011

Bought bracelet for my wife. It is nice under bright lights but dont look too close at it. Diamonds are very dark, almost black. Perhaps still in the "coal" stage, haha. but you do get what you pay for and she did enjoy wearing the bracelet out to the club.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked nicer on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, diamonds too dark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the buy
 from E. Hartford, Ct,  Jul 31, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful, its very suitable for those special occasions. Exyremely happy with this bracelet and i'm a very picky person with jewelry and i LOVED it from the moment i saw it. The diamonds are very distinct, its just very lovely overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as it appears on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far beyond my expectation!
 from Indio, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

I would recommend this bracelet. It is quite beautiful and far exceeded my expectations. It makes a lovely gift and a wonderful addition to any womens jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image could not compare with the actual product. The product is far more lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is okay. A small person may need to remove links, but probably someone quite small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qulaity of the product was far more than I expected. It made a lovely gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with this bracelet. It looks as if the cost should be more than it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, even more so.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from San Francisco, C A,  Jul 12, 2011

Worst Overstock purchase I've made, it seems the quality has really gone down hill. The clasp didn't work so when I finally got it closed it did not open again, luckily I did not have it on wrist when I tried it! Worst bracelet in terms of quality and can't even see diamonds. I'm returning this defective item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not look like image, very cheap when received, clasp did not work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jul 12, 2011

I like this bracelet, it is good quality. It looks beautiful on my arm. it fits very nicely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 from ohio,  Jul 5, 2011

The bracelet itself is very pretty. However, it should be titled black diamond bracelet since all the diamonds were wither smoky gray or completely black. They stand out from the silver of the bracelet. From the quality of the bracelet I would have thought it would be 20 dollars cheaper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought