Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the style but not shiny at all!
 from Seacrest Beach, FL,  Dec 8, 2010

Based on the other reviews it seems that the quality of this bracelet varies. For the price, I was willing to give it a try but I received one of the duds apparently. My expectations were in line with the low price but honestly, it's difficult to tell there are diamonds on it - it just looks like a nice metal bracelet. The clasp is great and love the style but am returning it as there is absolutely no shine to mine at all. I saw many reviews that raved about the shine so I tried many different light sources - really wanted this but even at the low price, not worth it :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Oct 30, 2009

Absolutely beautiful! Great craftsmanship shines and sparkles. A perfect fit for a 7-inch wrist. Much better than the other silver bracelet-also 2 ct that I bought. Makes a statement of sophistication. I recommend it if a person likes bold jewelry. This is my first large bracelet; I am prepared to enjoy it. The picture does not do it justice, looks better live. Super fast shipping! Way to go Overstock!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from East Orange, NJ,  Feb 3, 2011

Bought this for my wife and she loved it!!! When item arrived I was surprise to see what a beautiful bracelet this is for the price. She recieves compliments everytime she wears it which intern makes me look like the hero. Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond WOW!
 from jackson,new jersey,  Nov 29, 2010

Two carats. of diamonds for the unheard of price of less than $100.. This is a very well made bracelet. . I priced this item online with other e-retailers, no one came close. What sparkle and presence. Do not pass this one up. A great Valentines' Day gift Guys, this is the one.............................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 22, 2010

This bracelet is beautiful and looks much more expensive than the price. One warning - it can get caught on your clothing so do not wear it with any delicate materials. I wanted to wear it for my wedding but I didn't want to risk snagging my wedding gown. I did keep it b/c it is a piece you will be able to wear with a lot of things!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds that sparkle and people notice
 from South NJ,  Nov 19, 2011

Great Value everyone loves my newc 2 CT Diamond bracelet wow 2 cts of Diamonds for about *** cannot beat it and every one that sees it asks where I bought it but cannot believe it was like *** Great job overstock keep up the good work s lavo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lady's Bracelet
 from Chicago,  Oct 8, 2011

And I quote, "My gift was perfect. When I opened the box it said hello, I love you."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Lattice Bracelet
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 3, 2011

This bracelet was just what I expected. You get what you pay for, and $***. for a 2 carat bracelet is a good deal. I love wearing this bracelet .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This item is exactly as illustrated.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7 inch as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Ja from NJ,  Dec 4, 2010

Basically, I purchased this over-priced silver bracelet. I can't see any sparkle or diamonds. No one noticed the bracelet, but when I pointed out my new gift to myself the response were "nice bracelet". When I stated there were 2cts of diamonds... all were surprised. I bought this for myself and don't really care what others think. I do think it is important to add my comments to a review - diamonds are so small they are invisible. it's costume jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Deal
 from North Carolina,  Jul 6, 2010

This was a great deal and was very excited to see how beautiful it was. The diamonds are small which makes for a lot of the shine to be from the metal, but it still does not take away from the beauty in the piece. It was a gift for my mom and she was absolutely thrilled and so was I!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 18, 2010

Absolutely beautiful! I've gotten tons of compliments! Indeed, the diamonds are tiny (the picture makes them look larger than they actually are), but for the price I think it's pretty obvious they'll be that small... I really love my bracelet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds were yellow
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 4, 2009

This is a nice bracelet but the diamonds where yellow in about 25% of the bracelet. I know these are cheap diamonds but when they are this small how can you really tell there even this cheap, right? Well the manufacturer of this bracelet did even take the time to at least check to see if the diamonds look the same color. Who really cares about the quality of a diamond when there are so small, right? Well this bracelet is only worth it if the color of the diamonds match and were clearer looking, not yellow. If you glance at it or any one holds your wrist and takes a look at it, they will see that a portion of your diamonds are yellow, no that;s embarrassing. Maybe the manufacturer reads this post and takes better pride in inserting better and clearer diamonds into all this bracelets. This is my first bad jewelry purchase but it doesn't deter me from ordering from overstock since i love this place and order all the time here. The issue is with the bracelet only, the cheap quality of diamonds and the yellow rocks they inserted in them. I would really like to buy this bracelet again in hopes the diamonds looked better quality and not yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  May 24, 2013

This is a very pretty bracelet. The only disappointment was that it was not as sparkly as I expected, but it is very well made. It is a great accent piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as sparkly as picture appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from goodlettsville tn,  Oct 8, 2012

this product was not at all like the photo, i even returned this

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

I love the new bracelet, however, it does snag on any item you wear. Fashionable to wear daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Alabama,  May 4, 2012

My sister was with me the first time I wore it and literally took it off my arm and put it on hers. She smiled and said "now you don't have to get mr a birthday present. "I want this". What could I say? Shd made her mind up and I love making her happy....but I really loved it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jan 14, 2012

nice for the price especially when worn w other diamond bracelets

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Boston,  Jan 6, 2012

Obviously people see "Diamond Bracelet" and expect a lot. For the money this is a pure winner. Wife loved it. wears it every day. it's perfect for that... she can wear every day, it's more subtle than a more expensive option and she doesn't feel awkward or guilty. It hit my goals perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality and clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

No sparkle to the bracelet. It looked cheap. I have a similar "inexpensive" diamond bracelet and there was no comparison. The quality was poor, the diamonds were not shiny. Just a cheap looking bracelet. Beware before you buy because returning it will costs you about $XX.00. Not worth the time or trouble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture was very deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2011

this item is rough and snags on clothes. it looks cheap. I want to return it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top