Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 27, 2010

This is a very pretty bracelet, but to call it "diamond" is a bit of a stretch, there are barely chips on this, they are reflective and look very pretty from a distance, but don't expect to see any actual diamonds. That said, the design is lovely and I wore it on my wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality Stones
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2010

For this price, I expected the stones to be small. However, the quality of the stones seems much poorer than J-K I3 quality. About 20% of the stones are very dark grey - to the point of being brown or almost black. (I think technically they are not grey, but have heavy inclusions. Whatever the reason, the piece doesn't look nice on close inspection.) Other stones are oddly shaped, so it calls even more attention to them, especially when it's one of the dark ones. Basically, if you look at the jewelry for more than a few seconds, it becomes very clear that it is cheap and carelessly made. This bracelet would have looked much nicer if it just had cut glass instead of "diamonds". The metal work and heavy clasp are nice. Basically, this item is a disappointment because it looks like the manufacturer didn't care enough to inspect and reject a a few stones that really didn't belong. This is the type of product that Overstock does more harm (to its reputation) that good by selling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MD,  Aug 27, 2010

It took my breath away when I opened the box. The bracelet is a "vintage" piece and matches a necklace that I already had. I can't wait to "show it off" to my friends. Beautiful!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 Feb 19, 2010

My husband bought this for me it was my Valentines Day gift. I haven't taken it off yet in fact I actually got it a day early because I harassed him until he gave in. I just couldn't help myself it is a beautiful piece and worth every penny. I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet....
 from Port Richey, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

Pretty bracelet....The diamonds are anywhere from dull white to black....not a lot of glitter. Really just looks like a vintage, filigree bracelet. I still like it but am a bit disappointed that it doesn't twinkle like it should! LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are anywhere from dull white to black....not a lot of glitter. Really just looks like a vintage, filigree bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bracelet is solid and is marked as sterling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A boo-boo
 from NY,  Dec 24, 2012

Well I wouldn't ever get this bracelet again, the tiny stones are very milky and sloppily settled, some of them even look dirty.... I bought this because I thought was an amazing deal.... Turned out "it wasn't" wa wa wa....:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds quality is very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clunky
 from waianae, hawaii,  Oct 15, 2014

Clunky and uncomfortable. Doesnt hang well on the wrist. Sones too small to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

It's ok. Wasn't really taken away with this. Kind of cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Seattle, Wa,  Aug 20, 2013

Beautiful bracelet,great price! I was a little leery when I ordered it, but was very pleased with the quality when it arrived. My daughter will wear this bracelet in her wedding, so I wanted it to be just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife was absolutely delighted w/ it.
 from FT WORTH, TEXAS,  Mar 16, 2013

just bought 4 more jewelry items from you for easter and our 51st anniv.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? vg
  • How accurate was the sizing? vg
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vg
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is beautiful and I love it.
 from Monroe, UT,  Jan 15, 2013

I would rate this bracelet excellant because I love sterling silver and diamonds and this bracelet has it all. It is very pretty and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it and I haven't had it very long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is much prettier than the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fits my arm perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love sterling silver and diamonds, and I think this product meets excellant quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Bracelet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a very nice bracelet, has nice weight to it, looks very high quality and has a little sparkle to it. Also comes in a very nice box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight, looks high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this!!! I didn't buy it for diamonds though.... I bought it cause of the design and vintage feel. Can't really see the diamonds but I didn't care about this. The detail is stunning!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels sturdy! Just received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from GA,  Dec 30, 2012

This was a well accepted gift to a very petite friend-the very fine work and weight suited her to a tea.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond in the Rough!
 from West Fl.,  Dec 6, 2012

This is a great gift and a nice gift..Looks and feels like a very great piece of jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as the promotion picture and video review.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product choice for the cost!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Bracelet
 from Los Angeles, Calif,  Jul 27, 2012

Beautiful bracelet! Looks classy. Very happy with my purchase. Reasonably priced also. Love Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelet
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2012

Bracelet is very nice and as for silver, is very flexible and well placed on my hand.I recommend this bracelet for every woman, there will be a good addition to any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ideal
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny!
 from NY,  Jan 5, 2012

love it! beautifu l!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love u
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but with flaws
 from BKLYN, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

This bracelet ws beautiful, but with some flaws. Some of the diamonds are great and some are set totally wrong and look brown. I still kept it and have worn it and received many compliments on it, but would probably be more careful with a cheaper bracelet in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbus,OH,  Dec 7, 2011

The ring was perfect just right ma girl loved it she couldn't have asked for a better gift and she didn't even know the excellent price thank you will definitely be shopping for more products

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just rite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought