Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Product
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 2, 2011

Let's not kid ourselves here, for less than $100 you can not expect the most marvelous diamond tennis bracelet, but for this price, it is a real nice piece of jewlery. The diamonds, although cloudy, sparkle in contrast with the vivid silver band. The bracelet is very light and a bit long, so you might want to have a few links taken out at your local jewlery store. For the price, this is a great piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Deer Park, Tx,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this for my wife and on the first day she wore it it broke in the middle. She was able to put it back together only to have it break at the clasp and was unable to repair it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2011

I don't ever write reviews, but do not waste your money on this. The online image looks better than the actual product. When I opened the package, I immediately knew that I would not be giving this a gift and could not get a return label printed fast enough. The majority of the diamonds were so dull they almost appeared gray. I'm willing to eat the shipping cost to get this returned and get a refund. Maybe this was the exception to the good reviews this item has received, but I would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Apr 10, 2010

I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase of this diamond bracelet. It is well constructed and has a well made safety clasp. The diamonds shine brightly and are larger than they appear on-line. I would not hesitate to purchase this bracelet again to give as gifts. The bracelet is versatile and can be worn as an everyday piece of jewelry but would also do well worn for more formal occasions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis bracelet
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2013

The tennis bracelet makes for a perfect gift. The price is very reasonable and the quality is enough to turn heads. The most impressing part is is affordable and the delivery was fast and easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same exact product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality it worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great!!!!
 from Decatur,GA,  Jan 6, 2012

My wife love this tennis bracelet and she gotten so many compliements from friends and associates that she work with.I decided to get one for my our daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Amazing!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Britliant!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Brockton MA,  Dec 13, 2011

wow this thing looks great, i would recommend it to anyone, looks and feels great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fooled again
 from Margate, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

The 100 diamond chips are very small but I expected that for the price. They are quite shiny, but I'm guessing that's more because the item is new and will lose luster overtime. The bracelet is too big and if I keep it I will have to bring it to a jewelry store to have one of the links removed. I might just give this bracelet away to someone for Christmas. I think I've had it with buying jewelry on Overstock because for the most part the pictures always make the items look better than it really is and I'm so tired of sending items back or taking a loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website must of been magnified extensively because it looks very small in real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is too big for a normal size female wrist. That's my fault I should have doubled checked before purchasing. I'll have to have it resized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the clasp is good. It clicks first and then you put the safety clasp on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zero Sparkle
 from Tulsa OK,  Oct 5, 2011

Some "diamonds" looked liked sulfur they were so yellow, the other "diamonds" had absolutely no sparkle to them. The bracelet would have looked better if it was just the sterling silver with no diamonds. It was very easy to return this product, had not hassle from overstock at all, and my account was credited as soon as they received it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Apr 23, 2010

I just love my tennis bracelet and I've gotten so many compliements from friends and associates that I work with. I've given them Overstock's website address.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Christmas Gift for Mother In Law
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 12, 2010

Very fast shipping as usual and a great price for a great product. Thank you so much Overstock.com for making our Christmas truly sparkle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked the appearance, quality, and style of the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sparkly and nice fitting bracelet. Nice classic look, the diamonds are low grade (as described in product description), but the bracelet is still nice looking, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality in manufacture of the product; diamonds are low grade as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right amount of sparkle
 from Columbia, CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Very happy to open this package, the bracelet has a delicate appearance(like lace) with great sparkle, yet sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do this piece justice,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sturdy bracelet with a delicate feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver diamond tennis bracelet
 from tacoma, wa,  Jan 15, 2013

I am very pleased with the product, and how fast it was delivered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a very well crafted piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Antonio Tx,  Jan 8, 2013

I was surprised that it looked better than the picture. The quality is excellent for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellemt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a surprise that it looked just like the web site decribed it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 23, 2012

Beautiful bracelet looks high quality. Haven't worn to see how it will hold up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn bracelet to see how it will hold up, but the quality looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Lake worth , fl,  Jan 10, 2012

Love this bracelet. For the price it is an amazing deal. My friend saw it and bought one the same day. The bracelet is a little large...would be to big on a very skinny wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling siilver s link diamond tennis bracelet
 from wasington state,  Jan 6, 2012

this was a gift given to my daughter on her wedding day and she loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAP
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 6, 2012

I honestly was not expecting alot from this bracelet, for what I paid. But what I got was so far below my already low expectations, I could not bring myself to even give this as a gift, as planned. The overall structure of the bracelet seemed OK, but the "diamonds" with it look like frozen drops of milk. There is ABSOLUTELY NO SHINE whatsoever. None. I was expecting imperfect diamonds, but ones that at least caught some light and sparkled a little. These suck up light like a black shirt. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very poor looking quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top