Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from seattle, wa,  May 17, 2011

the bracelet is beautiful and a fantastic deal especially if you love diamonds & silver. two things to keep in mind before purchase: links are closer together than they appear in the photo. diamonds are tinier than expected, but the good thing about that is the bracelet does not look cheap, it looks like a circle of icy fire on your wrist minus the "bling" tackiness. appropriate for dressy/casual occasions. a tasteful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bracelet for all occasions
 Dec 22, 2010

I CAN WEAR THIS WITH ANYTHING....ITS LIGHTWEIGHT AND BEAUTIFUL. ONE OF MY BEST INVESTMENTS!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift Item
 Mar 1, 2016

Gave this as a gift and they were very pleased with this bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the bracelet
 from Fremont CA,  Mar 6, 2013

It is a good product for the price. The diamonds don't really shine, but foe the price, it is good. I like the design of the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Long Beach, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

This piece was very impressive. Heavy in weight with a very good lock. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, My wife loved it
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jan 31, 2013

Not as shiny as I had hoped for, but very nice bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barcelet
 from Ca,  Jan 11, 2013

Not any shine looked cheap. Overstock did NOT refund. My full amount bought a product with Amazon they refunded FULL amount Never will I buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No way
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Louisville ky,  Jan 6, 2013

I would not have bought this had I known how the clasp would be and the piece has no luster whatsoever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't show the cheap clasp
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel a little slighted. It doesn't shine like it was supposed to and the clasp is cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great peice for the price
 Jan 4, 2013

Great Piece for the price.....my wife liked it and wore it for christmas. Would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are always Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 4, 2013

The bracelet made a great gift. She loves it! Very lovely and practical for any occasion, from casual to dress-up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is right-on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well crafted and beautifully presented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in product quality
 from Pasadena, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

I was very disappointed in this purchase and have already returned it due to poor quality. The image in the site makes it appear to be of higher quality than the actual product. This was supposed to be a Christmas present, but I couldn't give this to my sister. Diamonds are tiny and not very clear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site did not closely resemble actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know...sent it back for poor quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - had to be returned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from DeLeon Springs, Florida,  Jun 5, 2012

the bracelet looks good on, there is less spoarkle then I had anticpated,but other than that I really like the look of it and wear it with other silver bangles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? there was a difference in shine
  • How accurate was the sizing? was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is ok for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Hinesville, Georgia,  Mar 30, 2012

I purchased this just for me and I love it. I wear it almost everyday. It is BEAUTIFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful arm accent
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Jan 26, 2012

Bracelet was more than perfect! Beyond expectations in beauty. Looks expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Diamond Marquise Bracelet
 from Clarkston, MI,  May 19, 2011

I don't feel this matches the online picture well at all. It has some sparkle, but a lot of dull spots that do not reflect the light. I purchased it for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress and it is smooth, so it shouldn't catch on the dress. She seems to be happy with it, so I'm keeping it. If it were for my use, I would have returned it. For the price I paid, I'm disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I don't think it sparkles nearly as much as the picture. There is some sparkle, but at lot of the insets are dull and do not reflect the light well at all.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cloudy
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2010

I bought this to wear on my wedding day. It is a pretty bracelet from afar but when you look at it the diamonds are cloudy and do not sparkle; they look almost yellowy and plastic. If this will only be photographed from afar it is worth the price but if you need it to look good up close I would keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond barcelet
 from MANTECA ,CA,  Mar 12, 2010

I JUST WANTED TO SAY THE PRODUCT I BOUGHT WAS PERFECT IT WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING VERY SHINY THAT LOOKS LIKE ITS WORTH A ARM AND A LEG BUT REALLY IS'NT! IM GETTING MARRIED IN MAY AND IT WENT PERFECT WITH THE DRESS PLUSE IT WAS SET AT A VERY FAIR PRICE AND IT GOT SHIP TO ME VERY FAST.SO THANKS:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 7, 2010

It is a very beautiful bracelet. The shine is more from the silver than the diamonds, but that is to be expected with such tiny stones. It really reflects the light. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from New York NY,  Dec 10, 2009

Not what I expected. Diamonds are white and what is sparkling in this bracelet is the silver, definitely not the diamonds. I regret having purchased it and am seriously considering sending it back as I am not sure I can give it as a Christmas gift. I would not recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap bracelet - don't waste your money.
 from Bellevue, WA,  Jun 19, 2012

This bracelet was a huge disappointment. It looks beautiful in the photo and while I knew for the price the quality wouldn't be amazing, I was expecting more than the dingy, cheap looking thing I recieved. The diamonds were nearly black it was so clouded and the sterling silver was very poor quality - no shine at all. The fit was far too big so if you have an average or small sized wrist it likely will not fit. It also looks like it will break very easily due to the poor craftsmanship. Overall, it was just a very cheap looking piece. Save your money and look elsewhere because this bracelet is guaranteed to be a disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is deceiving - bracelet lacks sparkle, silver is dingy, diamonds are nearly black and extremely clouded
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought