Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very CHEAP
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 28, 2010

Very Very disappointed!!! Should have been $30 or less! Kind of thing you find in big department store on the round tables near the fashion jewellery........ NOT worth any more than $30..... BACK IT WENT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another winner!
 Apr 10, 2015

All I can say as a woman with no tattoo's is that sometimes I wish I had more than 2 arms...there are so many lovely pieces of jewelry out there and every day, I change it up. Unlike women with tats all over them, at least those of us ladies who don't have tats everywhere, we can put on a beautiful piece of jewelry and at the end of the day, remove it. I feel the same way about fingers and all the gorgeous rings out there..it's a shame we only have 10 fingers...haha!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Apr 30, 2011

I was looking for something for every day, but this is NOT it! It is perfect for outings, weddings, etc. It has much too much sparkle and is too big for every day. I am keeping and will be using it for any and every special occasion that comes my way! Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Lattice Bracelet
 from Ironton,OH,  Jan 1, 2011

This purchase was an Anniversary present and my wife "loves" it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but very large
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 13, 2010

I received the bracelet and loved it. However I have smaller wrists and the bracelet is rather large. I took it to my jewelers and they would touch it saying that because it was silver they couldn't remove a link since the bracelet would start to turn colors. Very disappointing, I will be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bracelet
 from Alabama,  Jan 12, 2010

What can I say, she loved it! Very unique, and great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She was thrilled!
 from Clinton Corners, NY,  Jan 8, 2010

This bracelet was a Christmas gift for my daughter and she was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beauty
 from New York,  Mar 31, 2010

This piece is not only affordable, bt wowable, if such word exist. I am totally amazed of such a cut, fit and beauty. I would not only recommend friends and family to get this piece, but I will purchase this piece for someone else. I give this piece 4.5 stars and will buy more pieces from Overstock.com, again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought