Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Westland, MI,  Jul 8, 2011

I bought this bracelet to match an Affinity diamond ring I've had for several years. It is a very nice, sparkly bracelet and I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - great clasp. This is a wide bracelet - substantial on the wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Mar 19, 2015

Was a little disappointed did not look the same as the picture, but it was a present and the recipient loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuck
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 11, 2012

When I got this in the mail not only were the "diamonds" irrecognizable but it was crooked and wouldnt even clasp around my wrist-the sides didnt meet-not even close-and i dont mean size wise i just simply mean poor craftmanship. Sent it back the same day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas. She love things that sparkle, preferably white gold or silver. I saw the pictures and thought that this bracelet would be perfect, it was sparkly and it had diamonds. Well, to my surprise, it wasn't very sparkly when I got it. I figure that the problem is that the diamonds aren't of best quality, which really takes away the beauty of the bracelet. It would be better off with either some CZ or even Swarovski crystals. We returned it and got something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this for my mother in law. Beautiful and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good or better than the image
 from New Mexico,  Oct 26, 2011

It is a nice product, the clasp is stiff and needed some adjustment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Imagined
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful. It does not look like it could be priced as low as it is. It is dainty, yet quite sturdy and the diamonds have tons of sparkle. I will wear this a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauiful.
 from New York.,  Feb 5, 2011

I ordered this as a birthday gift for someone and it is so beautiful! the size is great for those with a small wrist as it doesnt slide off and its a great statement peice. The only setback are some of the diamonds on the bracelet which seem to be yellow or cloudy, but then again for the price and the overall look of the bracelet you cant compalin much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fwes
 from New Mexico,  Jan 6, 2011

We gave this bracelet to my mother for Christmas. She called with the details. It glows, beautiful workmanship and it came in a beautiful presentation box with a bag for safe keeping. Fits perfectly on the wrist. Cannot wait to show it off at the family Christmas dinner. She was very pleased with the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Francisco,  Dec 31, 2010

I just want to thank overstock i wasn't sure i would recieve my bracelet before i leave for vacation but it arrived today and it is just beautiful i love it and the price was great as well i would recommend this item to anyone who wants sparkle and a beautiful piece of jewerly Thank You marion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
art deco delight
 from glastonbury, ct,  Oct 12, 2010

i think this bracelet is a lot for a little. i had to take it to a jeweler to be sized because my wrist is small, and the jeweler commented that the bracelet looked like a much more expensive piece than it was. i thought that said plenty! the width of the bracelet makes it feel dressy; it has a pretty art deco-type design and the diamonds are sparkly. i love the bracelet and, despite having to pay the extra amount to have it sized, think it is well worth the price. i would recommend this item as a fun and fancy addition to a jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought