Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2012

I previously purchased two other bracelets of which I had to return because I was dissatisfied so I was apprehensive about buy another for O, however this one was much better than the previous purchase. The Greek Key Design is cool and for the price the sparkle is pretty good. With purchasing online you just have to get it in person to know if it will work or not. I will order more jewelry from O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close but better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extreme shine not bad deal at all.
 from mattoon il,  Dec 1, 2011

Cool piece, actually a nice addition to my collection of inexpensive diamond jewelry. This is a piece I wear often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was not accurate better resolution needed
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit my wrist perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok some stones are horrible and not well placed but hey what can you expect for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREEK KEY DESIGN BRACELET
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Dec 1, 2011

very nice bracelet I offed it to my mother and she was very pleased with it. For the price it is a nice bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 16, 2011

For the price it is very beautiful, used as gift and they love it. Also fast shipping, thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a beautiful bracelet that I purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved it and intends to wear it at her wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a lot of bling
 from Maryland,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a very nice bracelet once it is polished. It gets dark very easy and almost look dirty after wearing for a few days. Would probably have better presentation if it were Rhodium plated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok for everyday
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loves It!
 from Port Arthur, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's 27th birthday and she just loved it! What girl doesn't love diamonds. She was very surprised and couldn't wait to show it off. It is a beautiful bracelet. She will cherish it always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as it did online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh!
 from Douglasville, GA,  Feb 24, 2012

I've purchased a lot of jewelry from O.com, and had to return only one item before. But in comparison to that item, this one was pretty bad. The construction seems fine to me and the diamonds are pretty small, but the size was generally what I expected for the price. What I did not expect was how cloudy and/or grey they were. Most of them were grey and looked like the should have been on a marcasite piece. Like a few other reviewers commented, it does sparkle, but it only looks good from far away. I bought this based on the first three reviews, and am confused - I don't understand how others could have given such high reviews on a piece with so many low-quality diamonds. I looked for just one decent diamond, but could not find one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not compare to the image posted on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality diamonds are all extremely cloudy and/or grey
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

If you're looking for something that looks good from far away, this is the piece for you. It felt and looked cheap. And the clasp was difficult to operate. (Once it was clapsed it was hard to get off, but at the same time it fely like it was going to break) I returned this item. Return process was easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. I would have kept this bracelet if it were priced at $30.00, not worth $70.00
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1ct duanibd greej jet bracelet
 from Montgomeryville, PA,  Feb 21, 2014

If you like diamond jewelry that has NO SPARKLE AT ALL, this is the piece for you.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Miamisburg, OH,  Feb 20, 2014

A very nice bracet for the price. I love the Greek key design. Bought it for my daughter as a gift, but might get one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet, just as pictured
 from Montserrat, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this bracelet. It came beautifully housed in a cloth covering that you can store it in. Very classy with lots of sparkle! Love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks very nice
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 23, 2013

good experience. The bracelet was nicely made and looked like a more expensive item!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was inexpensive, but looked well made1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 10, 2013

Looks much better in picture. Looks like fake cheap jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks fake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday bracelet
 from Ocean View, DE,  Mar 16, 2013

It os for a 21st birthday present for our granddaughter. We think she will like it very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly, love it highgly recommended
 from pasadena,tx,  Jan 31, 2012

i really like my bracelet so much the size is really good and it so shiny i really recommend this to any one you will not lose your money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can not ask for more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 23, 2012

I sent this bracelet as a gift to a friend, who said she was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, as far as I've been told
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

Bit disappointed in this bracelet in comparison to other lower priced 1 carat bracelets.. Very light in weight and diamond chips almost non-existent to naked eye.. Returned..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image comparable to actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice quality item.
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this as a figt for my Mother-in-law. To my knowledge, she hasn't taken it off since! And I simply couldn't have beaten the price somewhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just a bit 'shinier" than the actual item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy at a great price.
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2012

Great buy at a great price. Was a pleasure doing business with you guys. Will definitely drop by again...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top