Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I-J, 12=13
 from Griffith, IN,  Jan 12, 2012

Gave as gift - the diamonds clarity was as high as I wanted them to be. But for the price, I was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Happy with size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds were milky
 from Southern Indian,  Dec 28, 2011

It was not the quality we wanted. The return went smooth and painless. Very Professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Difficult to tell the clarity of the diamonds.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were very milky, and opaque.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2013

This pendant is gorgeous!! And for its price, I couldn't pass it up...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I read the other reviews posted previously and figured I'd take a chance an order the necklace anyway. The necklace was very disappointing one stone looked to be missing and the ready cloudy and grey looking. But I guess what you pay for. Return was very fast and smooth though.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE POP FOR THE DOLLAR
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 10, 2013

I BOUGHT THREE OF THESE ITEWM BECAUSE I WANTED LARGE KARAT WEIGHT IN EARRINGS, I CONVERTED TWO OF THE PENDANTS INTO EARRINGS AND NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM VERY PLEASED. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND I AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THIS ENSEMBLE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE DIAMONDS ARE NOT THE BEST IN THE WORLD BUT THE QUALITY OF THE MERCHANDISE EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 14, 2013

I would recomend this purchase to anyone that wants something gorgeous at a ridiculous price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It really doesn't. The product is more beautiful when you see the actual piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really looks more expensive that it actually is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pendant for the money
 from abilene, texas,  Feb 19, 2013

pretty pendant; receive complements when I wear it. Very pretty for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the picture.
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

Love the item. I own two of this now. its nice for gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for that price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1 ct TDW Diamond Dome Necklace
 from Arlington, Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

This 1 carat diamond pendent looked bright and shiny in the picture shown. It is not bright and shiny but dull and doesn't look like diamonds at all. I was very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I was looking for is not as attractive as cheap costume jewelry.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterlimg diamond dome
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Apr 4, 2012

my daughter loved it and it made her day as was planned. it was very beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as it came
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

Good enough to wear for everyday use since it's very lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Diamond dome Necklace
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 3, 2012

I guess you get what you pay for, but this piece was a bit disappointing. The diamonds were too dark and lacked sparkle. This was purhased for a young teenage so I kept the piece. If it had been for me, I would have returned it pronto. Not really satisified with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds very dark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique diamond neclace
 from ky,  Mar 3, 2012

I really like the necklace, I picked it out for a valentines day gift from my boyfriend. I expected cloudiness in the diamonds because you can see it in the picture but I really like it regardless, it's unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar, you could see some cloudiness in the pic and the same when it came
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, cloudy diamonds but to be expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in the Photo
 from Canton, OH,  Feb 27, 2012

It's an average pendant. The size was larger than expected. For the size of the pendant the company really skimped out on the chain which was feather light, too delicate for the bulky pendant & it doesn't work. The pendant is heavier, the stones are clearer than in the photo but it just didn't impress me. Switched the chain which made it look a little better. To do over, I would have returned instead of making do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the image but is off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is very inexpensive with a spring ring clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top