Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2012

Buying my daughter a pair for Christmas too! Love them you can not go wrong with black daimonds!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual size was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from California,  Jul 30, 2012

The earrings came out beautiful when i received it. One of the earring was bent but i starighten it out myself not a big deal. Other than that it was what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same as the image when received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not exactly accurate, but you really could not tell unless you looked very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ct black diamond studded earrings
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jan 11, 2013

I bought the earrings for my wife and she like them so that is all that counts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goog
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

I bought them as a gift, one of them had a crack. They look nice though. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Cheap Cheap!!
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Ordered a 1ct set. First, they differed from the picture which shows a screwback. I prob would keep them if it were their only flaw, but: 1-Both diamond had cracks, large cracks running along the entirety of the diamond face 2-This was the sloppiest setting I have ever seen. Both were so lopsided, you don't get the best view of the stone 3-The box they are delivered in is a joke! As another reviewer noted...XXXXXXX (or worse) quality! But I guess you get what you pay for...mine went back!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful! Oh did I say beautiful. I love these. I feel so special wearing them. I actually wear them more often then my regular diamond earrings. They are comfortable and beautiful. Thank you for having these! The shine is gorgeous. The size is excellent, very comfy, a must have!!! I never want to take them off. I'm thinking of having another piercing in each ear so I can wear them everyday like my other diamonds. I bought the 2 carat, best purchase ever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, quality. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond earrings
 from TN,  Jan 3, 2013

Good quality product that arrived in a very timely manner. I was quite impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1 to 3ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Ea
 from Columbus OH,  Dec 27, 2012

When I received the earrings, the posts were bent, and one of the black diamonds sits lower than the other one. The top of the diamond looks scratched. I bought them as a gift for my boyfriend and I am very embarrassed to give them to him! I received a replacement pair and had the same issues. Not happy at all with these earrings! Would not recommend to anyone!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

I did not expect a prefect stone for the price. I think these are beautiful and an amazing deal for the price. One of the stones jingles little like it's a little loose in the seeing but doesn't seen like it's going to fall out. I would recommend these to anyone because they are a great deal for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. if you hold a light up to the diamond you can see imperfections all throughout the adobe, however with just the naked eye it's perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond studs
 from Central PA,  Dec 18, 2012

seemed ok sent back as not what spouse wanted ....................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

Very disappointed in the quality. Each diamond had a very visable scratch on the surface of the gem. Sent it back the same hour I received it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were highly visible scratches on the surface of the gem seen with the naked eye.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond stud earrings
 from New Britain, CT,  Jun 6, 2012

these earrnings are nice, smaller then I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Have seen these Studs Elsewhere for $200-$999.99 Then I saw These for less than $$$ and took a chance WOW!!! was I glad I did they are the greatest earrings I own and get compliments every day Thank You Overstock for having such Great quality Jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Bad Purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 6, 2012

Purchase these for myself. I have been pricing them for well over a year and finally made the decision to pull the trigger. Even though they are a tad bit smaller than I wished for they are still a good size and I have received several compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought they would be a tad bit larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thought they would be a tad bit larger, but I am happy with my purchase. The 1.5 to 1.75 would probably be ideal for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purchase
 from FL,  Mar 3, 2012

Valentines Day gift for hubby. Perfect size and shape, he really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It gave an idea of what it looked liked
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good no complaints, hubby liked it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not the worst earrings but the diamonds are pretty bad quality. Worse than SI2 (you can see inclusions with your bare eye), the cut is also pretty horrible. they're lopsided within the setting as well and the silver of the setting is also a messy job. they ARE screw backs and I will be keeping them as I've paid more for simply sterling silver earrings. all in all I'd say they're good from far but far from good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are nice, a little disappointed
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 10, 2014

Major disappointment was that they did not have screwbacks as shown in the larger image. Cut of diamond is deep, so appear a little smaller than actual weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are very nice
 from massachusetts,  Apr 23, 2014

I honestly thought I had ordered one single ear ring ( being a guy ) and received two other than that disappointing mistake on my behalf this product is amazing .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from virginia beach, VA,  Dec 15, 2013

Very disappointed. These were not screw backs like the picture shows. One of the earrings also had a large chip with a crack across the entire diamond. Will be sending these back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Studs looks good.but I have to check if it is real diamonds or not .i saw same studs in Ross for $X dollar.i am not sure if it is diamond or glass. Price was around $XXX hundred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought