Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A lovely butterfly!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

My roommate loves butterflies, and she very much appreciated this necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 from Arizona,  Aug 15, 2013

It is ok, but not anything special. Lacks that it factor...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Necklace
 from SACRAMENTO,CA,  Mar 23, 2013

Necklace was so much nicer than I throught it would be for the price--Like it alot---

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just SMDH
 from Farmington Hills MI,  Feb 5, 2013

The item has all snow white stones and one stone that looked like one of the stones was a raw uncut diamond, well half a of one because it's broken in half.........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nothing like the web image
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The item has all snow white stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This butterfly pendant is beautiful and makes a lovely gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for this charming girls necklace
 from Nyack, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I gave this to my eight year old daughter and she loves it. It is a perfect size and weight for a young lady. Makes a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the cost it is a good value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered this as a gift and ended up ordering the one with the black stones and keeping this one. Its beautiful! And I know my friend will love the one with the black. Very fast shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NANA BETTY
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I bought it as a Christmas present and I am sure it will be loves and appreciated for its beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 17, 2012

I gave this as a gift to someone who is fond of butterflies and has the initials J.B. She loved it, and so did I.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful Butterfly
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

What you see is what you get. I gave as Christmas gifts and they were a hit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't come on time
 from Houston, TX,  May 30, 2012

I ordered this for my mom and I ordered it late but it said I would come on time for mothers day. It came a week late! Also it looks big in the picture but it is very small. I still think it very beutiful and my mom like it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay but it makes it look like there are stones on it when there's not. It is still very pretty though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

It is a pretty little necklace and worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked.
 from Flushing, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

Although the necklace is very pretty, it looks that it can damage easily and is of very cheap quality. Liked, but not super content with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing....
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

The product itself is of poor quality. The chain was cheap and I was appalled at the color of the diamonds. Besides being cloudy, some of them had a grayish to black hue that made it appear to be dirty. One is completely white and another has some sort of glue on it. I absolutely plan on returning this. I've bargain shopped for years, and this is by far, the worst piece I've ever ordered online. To be honest, I've seen better costume jewelry with CZs. It's so not worth the price at all. Have I been punked?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally Off!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little twinkles in the sunlight
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 3, 2011

This is adorable, great childs gift. The chain is fragile, so be careful when wearing, don't pull on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

This is a cute necklace that comes with cheap diamonds. It is still a cute necklace and has an amazing price! I will say that the chain broke but other than that, great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2011

Fade in a few months and chain broke...smh The diamonds are real little too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Spokane WA,  Aug 11, 2011

I just purchased this item because a friend was wearing it and I totally loved the look!! Can't wait to receive it in the mail!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/5ct TDW Diamond Butterfly Neckl
 from I am in MD,  Aug 7, 2011

pretty necklace, good gift to some one. good price too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Butterfly
 from Grand Rapids, MN,  Jul 21, 2011

I ordered a sterling silver butterfly necklace, nervous about the quality, as this was the first time I had ordered from O.co. The necklace was on my neck within 5 days! Perfectly beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfectly amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top