Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from League City TX,  Sep 24, 2010

You can see all of the diamonds in these earrings, the photo does not show how big these stones are or how they sparkle. Very well made looks like $$$ earrings. Very very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hudson, NC,  Dec 31, 2009

Very attractive earrings, good value. Nice for dressy affair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute, Sparkly and a Great Value!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased a pair of these earrings for myself and a friend. She is allergic to "fake" earrings and they make her ears breakout and ooze puss. Since these were sterling silver, she did not have an allergic reaction. Since there were diamonds, even if they were small, they have a nice sparkle factor to them. Also, the use of the diamonds on the inside of the back made it appear as if they were all around. I'd by these for more family and friends and I am more than satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product was MUCH better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the earrings are a very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!!!
 from omaha, Nebraska,  Jun 22, 2012

I bought four pair of these for my bridesmaids and had to return them. I was so disappointed. The color was horrible.. as my husband said they look like they came out of a gumball machine. I knew the price was too good to be true but I thought they would have been better then what I actually received. Two out of four was missing diamonds and even the silver was a dull color. The return was pretty hassle free but overstock deducts shipping charges from your refund which I think is ridicolus when the quality is so bad. $9.00 to return some earrings that fit in a small envelope. Please. Save your money!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are yellow and so cloudy looks fake
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. missing stones... and horrible coloring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no sparkle to these earrings
 from connecticut,  Apr 11, 2012

I don't understand the other reviews; these earrings are the cheapest looking things., I didnt bother to take them back but I wont wear them either. The diamonds dont sparkle at all. They just look like junk jewelry. the worst thing I ever got from Overstock..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They looked worse in person than on the internet....
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were sized as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste money
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 15, 2012

I didn't anticipate these earrings would be so cheap..the diamonds were essentially grey so the hoop looked like hammered silver without stones....plus one of the earrings keeps opening up and not staying clasped. It ends up being unattractive....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

These earrings are not ugly but they dont look as described. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone nor do i really ever wear them...you can barely see the diamonds they just look like prongs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even worth the discounted price
 from SC,  Jan 22, 2012

I bought a similar pair of earrings at a department store several years ago with real diamonds for under $30, so I thought these would be comparable and replace those, but I was sorely disappointed. When looking at the hoops straight on, they are warped. The "diamonds" look like opals they're so cloudy, no shine at all not even with the faux facets. It's a waste of diamonds, so I'll probably just go with some other manufactured stone if this is the quality to expect. They're made in China, so that says something. They'll be returned ASAP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing correct, although it was distorted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2012

I was looking for an nice everyday earring that didn't cost too much. These are actually what I was looking for. I just lost one of a set of expensive pair and these are a great stand in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle and sparkle more in light
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 7, 2011

The earrings have a nice sparkle to them. I will be giving for a gift for Christmas, and I am sure the receiver will be very pleased. Not overbearing just twinkle twinkle on the sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a gift for a special birthday
 from Boston,  Jul 4, 2012

I bought these hoop earrings for a gift for a girl who likes bling. After reading the reviews...I thought "most are good reviews , with some bad sprinkled in" I will get them. Mistake... if you are on the fence , like I was ... don't do it. As, another shopper reviewed these earring looked like pounded metal and you couldn't see the " bling" at all, I agree. They went back, at my expense.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I found these hoops to be better than they appear
 from Stafford Springs, Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2012

Ladies if you want delicate, sparkling diamond hoops at an excellent price, you can not go wrong with these. They look like white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was superior to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The accuracy was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of the highest quality available
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!! and Well Made LOVE them !!!!!
 from South NJ,  Nov 26, 2011

A beautiful pair of hoops that i could wear dressy or every day with jeans LOVE LOVE LOVE them !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and the stones were sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from LA,  Sep 19, 2011

They are very lightweight. Slightly flimsy clasp, but shiny, look expensive, and are at an unbeatable price. Obviously the stones are not very clear, but it doesn't seem to lessen the number of compliments recieved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Enough Bling
 from Virginia Beach,VA,  Dec 14, 2010

These earrings are for people who like ...just a little bling....Since I like BIG BLING...I kept these and bought some other Bigger Bling ones .........These I keep for ....backup.......They are lightweight .... go on well..... just not enough sparkle for me.....I know that others....who like a lower profile.....would find these to be perfect ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

These earrings are so pretty, and when the light hits them right, the diamonds sparkle. I bought them in silver, but will probably buy the black ones also. I wear them for work, play, and a night out. Their elegant enough to impress, without being overstated. The best part of the purchase, the price. What a steal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Kansas City MO,  Jun 18, 2014

They are perfect just what I needed to go with my other Black diamond jewelry. Not too big and yet the placement of the balack diamonds are perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from atlanta, ga,  Jun 12, 2014

I love these earrings....very nice and can be used to go everywhere

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver tdw diamong hoop earrings
 from tucson, arizona,  Jun 10, 2014

for me, this earrings were to small i had to send them back...they are beautiful for some one that like small ones..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously?
 from New York, NY,  Apr 4, 2014

I don't know why these earrings have so many positive reviews. They're very small hoops, they don't shine, it doesn't look like the earrings in the picture in my opinion. Once I opened them, I put them back in the back and called for a shipping label. I don't like these earrings at all

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top