Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Cullman, AL,  May 24, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. It is appropriately heavy, well made, and includes a lot of detail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising for the price.
 from atlanta ga,  Apr 15, 2011

The stones seem much better set than some lower end diamond jewelry. They do seem cloudy of course with that clarity rating they will be... nonetheless when I look in the mirror I see how the light hits it and it does glitter nicely. I think it looks great with a suit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot for the price
 from Central NJ,  Feb 9, 2011

My girlfriend up the street has been wearing a similar (but smaller, and much more expensive) pendent for a long time and I have always admired it. I figured for the price I would try this one out. Mine sparkles quite a bit (I know some others haven't had much luck, but I did) and looks pretty substantial. My only gripe is that I think the back could have been finished off a little differently, it is sooooo high-polished that it looks almost chrome! I am sure it will dull as I wear it some and lose the high-shine look. I think it is definately worth the money. It is quite large though, so be aware of that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2010

This necklace is stunning! It's perfect! I would definitely recommend this for a friend or family member. I wore this on Christmas eve and I got plenty of compliments! I am so happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Necklace, Sterling Silver
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

The piece is larger than expected, even though I had read the measurement before purchasing. The piece has a definite wow factor to it, but the chain is quite flimsy. Overall I am happy with the piece, and would recommend purchasing it. Shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design but it does not meet expectations.
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 12, 2010

I took a gamble on this one since some people loved it and others did not like it. There really is very little sparkle about it at all. The design is beautiful but the execution of it just does not work. The diamonds are so dark and gray that there is no glitz to this at all. I guess some people got lucky with it, but I was not one of them. I don't like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2010

This necklace is very pretty, but much larger than I expected. Make sure to look at the measurements in the description and not in the photo. Based on the photo, I thought the medallion would be just over an inch wide, but it is a full 1 1/2 inches in diameter. It is still very pretty, but a much bolder look than I had hoped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 12, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace. It will make a very nice addition to my collection of jewelry. The medallion is a very nice size and I love the delicate design. The diamonds give the necklace just enough sparkle without being gaudy as the diamonds are very small. The chain is also very nice.... sturdy enough to hold a large medallion but looks delicate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 18, 2010

I like this necklace. It is not high quality but for the price is seems reasonable. The diamonds are visibly of lesser quality but then for the money it seems fair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

When I first got this, I was not very impressed. The size was perfect, but the some of the diamonds were not sparkly at all. I was going to return it, but I decided to wear it and see how I felt. Now, I LOVE IT. I get compliments on it all the time, and it really is a great piece for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and diamond medallion
 from San Francisco,  Jan 16, 2010

Beautiful design and great to wear. The only thing is that the diamonds are very cloudy and most have hardly any sparkle at all. I wonder if other buyers found this or mine was the only one. Disappointing but the style is so nice I guess I'll keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Beautiful
 from Homosassa, FL,  Jan 12, 2010

This necklace and pendant is the most Beautiful I've seen in a long time. I purchased it for my daughter who is 20 years old. It looked like something that is unusual and she loved it. The sparkle and workmanship of this pendant is outstanding. I'm thinking about purchasing one for myself.Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 Dec 4, 2012

This is a heavier piece than I thought an much more beautiful! I think the quality and value can't be beat and may have to keep this one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Chicago,  Nov 6, 2012

It's very lack luster, if you spot a diamond it's to gray to notice? No sparkle at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Welllll
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok I guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/4 Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Kettering,OH,  May 22, 2012

I had seen a piece like this one of our local jewelry stores about 2 yrs ago for quite a bit higher price. Was really about thinking on going back to purchase and then I saw this. This is a bit heavier in silver. I love it. Did put on a heavier chain as the chain that is included is a bit thin. All in all, fantastic price and good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? wouldn't want it any larger. perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Ft Worth, TX,  May 6, 2012

This pendant is way nicer in person. Great price. Bought it to wear with my wedding dress. Perfect and elegant. Chain is very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Statement Piece
 from Northridge, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

Despite the chain being too short and thin, the diamond heart itself is of good quality. I purchased a longer chain and you do not need to wear much jewelry with this piece. Maybe a nice pair of diamond solitaire. Worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from NEW JERSEY,  Feb 4, 2012

I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE QUALITY OF THE NECKLACE. IT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT AND LOOKS EXTREMELY CHEAP . IT'S GOING BACK.

  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and classy!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

Purchased this pendant as a holiday gift for a friend and thought it was very lovely. Fantastic with a simple black dress or sweater, probably a little too dressy for everyday wear. Looks more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I shipped it as a gift to a friend
 from outsida NY,  Dec 31, 2011

I shipped it as a gift and never saw it, but she said she loved it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I shipped it as a gift and never saw it
  • How accurate was the sizing? no idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. again, no idea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top