Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Cullman, AL,  May 24, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace. It is appropriately heavy, well made, and includes a lot of detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising for the price.
 from atlanta ga,  Apr 15, 2011

The stones seem much better set than some lower end diamond jewelry. They do seem cloudy of course with that clarity rating they will be... nonetheless when I look in the mirror I see how the light hits it and it does glitter nicely. I think it looks great with a suit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alot for the price
 from Central NJ,  Feb 9, 2011

My girlfriend up the street has been wearing a similar (but smaller, and much more expensive) pendent for a long time and I have always admired it. I figured for the price I would try this one out. Mine sparkles quite a bit (I know some others haven't had much luck, but I did) and looks pretty substantial. My only gripe is that I think the back could have been finished off a little differently, it is sooooo high-polished that it looks almost chrome! I am sure it will dull as I wear it some and lose the high-shine look. I think it is definately worth the money. It is quite large though, so be aware of that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 26, 2010

This necklace is stunning! It's perfect! I would definitely recommend this for a friend or family member. I wore this on Christmas eve and I got plenty of compliments! I am so happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle Necklace, Sterling Silver
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

The piece is larger than expected, even though I had read the measurement before purchasing. The piece has a definite wow factor to it, but the chain is quite flimsy. Overall I am happy with the piece, and would recommend purchasing it. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design but it does not meet expectations.
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 12, 2010

I took a gamble on this one since some people loved it and others did not like it. There really is very little sparkle about it at all. The design is beautiful but the execution of it just does not work. The diamonds are so dark and gray that there is no glitz to this at all. I guess some people got lucky with it, but I was not one of them. I don't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2010

This necklace is very pretty, but much larger than I expected. Make sure to look at the measurements in the description and not in the photo. Based on the photo, I thought the medallion would be just over an inch wide, but it is a full 1 1/2 inches in diameter. It is still very pretty, but a much bolder look than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 12, 2010

I absolutely love this necklace. It will make a very nice addition to my collection of jewelry. The medallion is a very nice size and I love the delicate design. The diamonds give the necklace just enough sparkle without being gaudy as the diamonds are very small. The chain is also very nice.... sturdy enough to hold a large medallion but looks delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 18, 2010

I like this necklace. It is not high quality but for the price is seems reasonable. The diamonds are visibly of lesser quality but then for the money it seems fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 17, 2010

When I first got this, I was not very impressed. The size was perfect, but the some of the diamonds were not sparkly at all. I was going to return it, but I decided to wear it and see how I felt. Now, I LOVE IT. I get compliments on it all the time, and it really is a great piece for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver and diamond medallion
 from San Francisco,  Jan 16, 2010

Beautiful design and great to wear. The only thing is that the diamonds are very cloudy and most have hardly any sparkle at all. I wonder if other buyers found this or mine was the only one. Disappointing but the style is so nice I guess I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Beautiful
 from Homosassa, FL,  Jan 12, 2010

This necklace and pendant is the most Beautiful I've seen in a long time. I purchased it for my daughter who is 20 years old. It looked like something that is unusual and she loved it. The sparkle and workmanship of this pendant is outstanding. I'm thinking about purchasing one for myself.Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 Feb 15, 2015

Very Nice, Big, Worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife comments tells all
 from Gilbertsville PA,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this for my wife for her birthday and when she opened the box her comment was oh it is beautiful and I love it... that says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Ohio,  Jan 2, 2015

Disappointed with the appearance of the product. Looks like a cheap plastic toy you'd get out of a gumball machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pendant reflects good craftsmanship, though I'd hoped it would appear more delicate than what it turned out to be. Nonetheless, my wife appreciated it and wears it with pride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pendant is larger than i expected and the "diamond" quality is simply awful. I don't think they should even have a diamond weight (carat) because these are the worst looking "diamonds" i have ever seen. They look like tiny pieces of rock salt. It was purchased as a Christmas gift but i couldn't give this to anyone, it sits in a drawer. Lesson learned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beautiful piece of jewelry!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2014

My best friend was pleasantly surprised when she opened the box to find this necklace. The only thing I didn't like about it was the thickness of and the length of the chain -- it could have been a bit heavier and a tad bit longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neclace
 Dec 18, 2014

This necklace was absolutely beautiful. I ordered it for my granddaughter for Christmas. The picture does not do it any justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sterling Silver Necklace, chain a light
 from san diego,  Dec 16, 2014

I wanted to give my mother-in-love an uplifting gift to wear on Christmas. She was sure we spent hundreds of dollars and said she wasn't 'worth it'. I told it was no read diamonds, but it was so pretty that I wanted her to have it. The chain is a bit light for such a lovely piece and hard to clasp for older hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought