Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 4, 2011

I purchased these as a gift and when they arrived I liked them so much I thought about getting a pair for myself. The size was perfect for what I was looking for and they didn't look cheap at all. I enjoyed the purchase and so did the gift receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond greek key earrings
 from Duryea, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

The earrings are beautiful and great quality. Great price. I would recommend them to anyone. Love them.....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key
 from Thornton, Colorado,  Aug 17, 2012

The earrings were a little larger than I expected and the finish is not polished or buffed so they appear dull which dampens the appearance of the tiny diamonds that I thought would sparkle. That's why I was a little disappointed with this pick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, not as bright as seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing a little bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jun 5, 2016

They were the right look for what I needed. The backs a bit flimbsy. I added some rubber backs to ensure they won't fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

Nice weight to these earrings and they look expensive. Would recommend these as a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive design
 Jan 9, 2016

I bought this earring sometime ago, This earring has an impressive design and the size is good but a little too heavy to wear. It is not an everyday earring but for a special occasion, I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY for a GREAT PRICE!
 Nov 30, 2015

Love the Quality and cannot beat the price. I loved so much I am not giving as Gift which I originally got them to give to BFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometrical beauty
 Nov 9, 2015

Got these earrings for my mom. She loved them. Classy and geometrical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but..
 Oct 23, 2015

the clasp on one of the earrings is weak and they often fall off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jul 3, 2015

These are cute but the backs are hard to hook. Diamonds are tiny but you get what you pay for. All in all - great for every day where as they are more casual in my opinion. Purchased them for the Greek key design mainly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 Feb 21, 2015

these are really cute, nice size and look great dressy or with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Review
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2014

This was a great deal for the price at first site. Once receiving the purchase and opening I didn't have the same opinion. The finish of the silver was great but diamonds were yellow and non existent. I really would like to see this items properly described on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Alexandria VA.,  Jan 28, 2014

They are a good size. They look and feel like quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, Great price!
 from Boardman, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

The earrings are very nice quality at a terrific price. The cut of the hoops make the diamonds look larger and really sparkle. The clasp of the hoop is also a good quality, not flimsy. I was very impressed and happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Washington state,  May 3, 2013

I like these earrings but I was disappointed that they are not sparkly and look like a regular pair of hoop earrings. They are pretty and comfortable to wear but the small diamond chips appear cloudy. They are good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? juat the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Thanks for fast shipment, good quality! Product was exactly as expected, would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice....exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2013

Matches the price. I expected much more based on the previous reviews and was a little disappointed upon receiving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Greek KEY to my heart!
 from Lynn, Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2012

LOVE them! Nice quality, attractive earrings. Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 25, 2012

Got these earrings in the mail and they were truly a wow factor. They sparkle and the work on them are amazing...My husband loves them as well as family and friends. :-) These earrings are a most buy just like the dolphins that I bought for me and my sister in law. :-) Ladies you are going to love them and so will your husband and boyfriends, or just a gift for yourself. :-) You will not be disappointed. Well at least I know I wasn't. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift. A++++
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Mar 4, 2012

Came as described, great gift for my wife. Would recommend again. A+++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought