Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 4, 2011

I purchased these as a gift and when they arrived I liked them so much I thought about getting a pair for myself. The size was perfect for what I was looking for and they didn't look cheap at all. I enjoyed the purchase and so did the gift receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond greek key earrings
 from Duryea, PA,  Jun 14, 2011

The earrings are beautiful and great quality. Great price. I would recommend them to anyone. Love them.....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Key
 from Thornton, Colorado,  Aug 17, 2012

The earrings were a little larger than I expected and the finish is not polished or buffed so they appear dull which dampens the appearance of the tiny diamonds that I thought would sparkle. That's why I was a little disappointed with this pick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, not as bright as seen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing a little bigger than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Alexandria VA.,  Jan 28, 2014

They are a good size. They look and feel like quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality, Great price!
 from Boardman, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

The earrings are very nice quality at a terrific price. The cut of the hoops make the diamonds look larger and really sparkle. The clasp of the hoop is also a good quality, not flimsy. I was very impressed and happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recommend
 from Washington state,  May 3, 2013

I like these earrings but I was disappointed that they are not sparkly and look like a regular pair of hoop earrings. They are pretty and comfortable to wear but the small diamond chips appear cloudy. They are good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? juat the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Thanks for fast shipment, good quality! Product was exactly as expected, would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice....exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2013

Matches the price. I expected much more based on the previous reviews and was a little disappointed upon receiving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Greek KEY to my heart!
 from Lynn, Massachusetts,  Oct 18, 2012

LOVE them! Nice quality, attractive earrings. Many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 25, 2012

Got these earrings in the mail and they were truly a wow factor. They sparkle and the work on them are amazing...My husband loves them as well as family and friends. :-) These earrings are a most buy just like the dolphins that I bought for me and my sister in law. :-) Ladies you are going to love them and so will your husband and boyfriends, or just a gift for yourself. :-) You will not be disappointed. Well at least I know I wasn't. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift. A++++
 from Long Island, N.Y.,  Mar 4, 2012

Came as described, great gift for my wife. Would recommend again. A+++++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Expensive!!!
 from Alabama,  Feb 14, 2012

Ordered these earrings after reading the other reviews. I love them and have received compliments. I think they look much more expensive - not excessively shiney to look fake. I am very impressed with O's jewelry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect - the "inch guide" really helps!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - they are not flimsy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earring
 from memphis,tn,  Feb 11, 2012

i was not satisified with this product, bought as a gift for a dear friend and probally won't give it to her because i can't see the exquisite design as shown in the advertisement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? can't see the design in the earring
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's happy
 from Florida Keys,  Feb 8, 2012

She's happy wears them all the time, and that makes me happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Baby's happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent earrings
 from Louisiana,  Feb 7, 2012

My girlfriend really enjoys the earrings. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My girlfriend enjoys them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greek Hoops
 from Stockton ,Ca.,  Dec 7, 2011

I like the earrings and so does the person I gave them to. She really likes them. We are Greek and we like Greek jewelery. I wanted to see them because at times I have ordered and the picture looks better than the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well...not the same at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I saw the earrings at my girlfriend's house, since they were a birthday gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury Still Out
 from CA,  May 4, 2011

The clamp was not tight and I lost one hoop when I hung up the phone. The earring kept falling off several times before I lost it. Very cute earrings but much smaller than the advertised photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EARRINGS
 from GAINESVILLE, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

THESE ARE VERY POOR QUALITY. I WAS SURPRISED SINCE MOST EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK HAS BEEN VERY GOOD QUALITY. I HAVE RETURNED A FEW THINGS DUE TO SIZE ETC. NEVER QUALITY. I FILLED OUT THE FORM TO RETURN THEM BUT THE SCREEN CLEARED BEFORE I COULD WRITE DOWN THE RETURN ADDRESS. PLEASE SEND ME AN ADDRESS TO RETURN THIS ITEM. GAYLE W.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then the illusion given
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2011

These earrings are portrayed to be allot bigger then they really are. They are very pretty. Still not a bad deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 13, 2010

Earrings arrived in timely manner, just as described! These will be a Christmas gift - which I am sure will be well received!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought