Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

The necklace wasn't good as on the picture, some stones were too dark and the quality of the craftsmanship was very poor. The necklace was too small and flimsy. Looked so cheap, like 0.99c stuff. Will send it back .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is more appealing than item itself
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like pictured
 from new jersey,  May 26, 2010

I thought the chain was a single thick chain, it's actually two seperate chains. It has a really shiny look that makes it look cheap and one of the diamonds in the heart was green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But....
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

This necklace is much smaller in diameter then I expected. I was looking for a toggle necklace & I knew it wasn't exactly what I was looking for but I thought it was cute. Well, it is cute but it's just that, cute. It looks more like for a kid then a woman. The sterling is extremely shiny which made me wonder if it was indeed sterling. I looked up the definition of "finesque" & it seems to be a term used for jewelry with no true Webster's definition. The most I could find were Overstock ****buyer comments saying " high polished" jewelry. We, I have sons & not daughter so I think I will be returning this cute highly polished necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I sent this back,cheap,unable to clasp because it was so small,very poor quality silver,only item I ever sent back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? in-accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling sivler 1/4 ct. diamond double heart charm
 from grove city oh,  Dec 16, 2011

it has a double chain. which makes it harder to untangle. the heart it only the front. it not a full heart. there's not back heart. which does not show online. I'm returning it. charge me X.00 for return. keep your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture look nicer than it actullay is. the heart is not a full heart. the back it missing. look cheap and returning it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality it cheap looking. don't buy it. the box is cheap that it came with is cheap looking to.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from Texarkana, TX,  Sep 4, 2014

Very pretty necklace and the quality is really nice...overall extremely pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift for a special someone.
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

This diamond double-heart charm necklace was a delicate and well-constructed piece of jewelry that I was pleased to give as a gift. It was so pretty, I was sorry I hadn't bought one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a lovely necklace, and the price was really a bargain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from wv,  Jan 15, 2012

bought these for my daughters and nieces and they liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good, smaller then expectec
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Better in the Picture
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought this because of the picture. When I received it, it was very underwhelming. In person it looks simple and the materials are not impressive. Debating on sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm necklace
 Jan 26, 2016

Chain is cheap looking, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost parts
 Jan 21, 2016

Loved the look of it, but thought it was better for my teenage granddaughter, one of the hearts fell off and was lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 Jul 28, 2015

Was a little smaller than expected. It is a very charming addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 May 15, 2015

Light in weight. I will not wear. More for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Mar 10, 2015

good product......thanks..................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappoint
 Feb 17, 2015

Didn't come in a red bow and gift box

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jls
 Feb 16, 2015

Bought this for my 4 yr old grandsons mom he picked it out. All he could say is WOW.I agree very pretty he saved his change he earned all year and it was worth every dime great quality lots of sparkle great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jan 23, 2015

Very quality item as expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 Jan 3, 2015

I really like this necklace, looks like white gold and nice workmanship. I've been wearing it with my Everyday casual clothes and even decided to wear it on my Anniversary New Years Eve!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace in gift box
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 18, 2014

This necklace is very pretty. The diamond heart is brilliant & the other Heart Charm is very shiny. This is a very classy necklace that I am giving to my daughters. I'm sure they'll love the necklace as much as I do. It is great quality as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite attractive but tngles a bit.
 from Biloxi, MS,  Sep 3, 2014

Pretty small piece on small chain. Rather easy to tangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought