Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

The necklace wasn't good as on the picture, some stones were too dark and the quality of the craftsmanship was very poor. The necklace was too small and flimsy. Looked so cheap, like 0.99c stuff. Will send it back .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is more appealing than item itself
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not like pictured
 from new jersey,  May 26, 2010

I thought the chain was a single thick chain, it's actually two seperate chains. It has a really shiny look that makes it look cheap and one of the diamonds in the heart was green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice
 from wv,  Jan 15, 2012

bought these for my daughters and nieces and they liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not so good, smaller then expectec
  • How accurate was the sizing? not so good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I sent this back,cheap,unable to clasp because it was so small,very poor quality silver,only item I ever sent back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? in-accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling sivler 1/4 ct. diamond double heart charm
 from grove city oh,  Dec 16, 2011

it has a double chain. which makes it harder to untangle. the heart it only the front. it not a full heart. there's not back heart. which does not show online. I'm returning it. charge me X.00 for return. keep your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture look nicer than it actullay is. the heart is not a full heart. the back it missing. look cheap and returning it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality it cheap looking. don't buy it. the box is cheap that it came with is cheap looking to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But....
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

This necklace is much smaller in diameter then I expected. I was looking for a toggle necklace & I knew it wasn't exactly what I was looking for but I thought it was cute. Well, it is cute but it's just that, cute. It looks more like for a kid then a woman. The sterling is extremely shiny which made me wonder if it was indeed sterling. I looked up the definition of "finesque" & it seems to be a term used for jewelry with no true Webster's definition. The most I could find were Overstock ****buyer comments saying " high polished" jewelry. We, I have sons & not daughter so I think I will be returning this cute highly polished necklace.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from enterprise,al,  Jan 15, 2014

It is a very pretty necklace. It looks a little cheap. It is a good deal.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but could be better!!
 from Arizona,  Jan 6, 2014

The necklace got here on time and was in good condition, which I appreciate. However it was much smaller than I anticipated. The chain on the necklace should have been longer for my taste. Overall it was an ok product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small it's the size of a child's locket
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 3, 2014

I guess I didn't read the description entirely. I looks like a puff heart necklace. I thought it would be bigger. It's not a puff heart, looks silverplated and it just TOO SMALL for me. I returned it yesterday. It is very cute and Love the double heart but will keep looking until I find what I want. ALWAYS read the description!!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely gift for a special someone.
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

This diamond double-heart charm necklace was a delicate and well-constructed piece of jewelry that I was pleased to give as a gift. It was so pretty, I was sorry I hadn't bought one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a lovely necklace, and the price was really a bargain.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Necklace
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

Very Happy with this product, it dresses up any outfit ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not solid, but worthy anyway
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still looking for the diamonds.
 from Maryland,  Sep 27, 2011

The necklace is cute. The diamonds are not visible to the eye. I do not think there are 1/4 kt of diamonds. I will keep it because the quality and workmanship are very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is very nice, however if there are diamonds on the heart they are not very visible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, except for the diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice
 from Leawood, KS,  Aug 31, 2011

as a girl to your girlfriend or a female friend or family its very nice. Make sure she likes "hearts" before giving it :D it looks beautiful. It is empthy bethind that heart so that part is not nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Renton, Wa.,  Aug 16, 2011

I have gotten a lot of compliments on my necklace. Makes me love it even more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Chicago,  Aug 5, 2011

quality of the product is good i also saw the same identical product at *** for double the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small but i know the size on screen was enlarge for viewing
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart neclace
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 27, 2011

It's a must have for heart lovers... Real diamonds for the price, its worth it ! It's very comfortable & gets a lot of compliments every time its worn! (: Luv it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly how its described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely gorgeous...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Las Vegas Homemaker,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this necklace for my daughter, and now I am thinking about buying one for myself. It's dainty and very beautiful. She was so excited to have a necklace with Real diamonds! The design is very fun and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 21, 2010

I loved this item it looks very sexy and elegant at the same time. Very good purchase item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top