Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I have recieved many compliments on this ring. Yes, the stones are small and some (maybe one or two) are foggy but who is looking THAT closely to critisize you on that? It is unique and still shines like diamonds. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring for the price
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Over all this is an awesome ring for the price! I almost bought the same exact ring at another store for $****** . My only complaint would be the clarity of the stones. Some of them are very dark but for $***** what do you want? Over all I would highly recommend this ring;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I love this ring. It looks great on and sparkles because of the diamonds. A very good ring for the cost. I wear this all the time and constantly get compliments because of the wrap. Everyone thinks I got this in NYC because of the design. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...not my favorite purchase.
 from Northern VA,  Oct 3, 2012

This ring is pretty, but catches on everything! Other than that, it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not great quality
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2012

This ring was the exact ring I was looking for to wear as my wedding band I was so dissappointed when it arrived and two of the stones were broken. If you could get me one that was right I would be so greatful. I did get so many compliments and it was the first. wedding band I had gotten since I had gotten married

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Ring
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

The ring sticks out far because of how the ring layers are stacked. I wish this protion of the ring was a little flatter for a more flattering look. The diamonds really don't shine and up close appear to be questionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It came across different on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is just an okay ring. It did not come across exactly as it appeard on the ad photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very structy ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica014
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

Good ring for the price, it fit great and looks good for everyday wear. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its extremely good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

I wore it to a meeting and one of the ladies on the board asked where I got it , I told her and she bought it, and now we wear out matching rings all the time. It is a fun ring and a real show stopper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird ring
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Weird ring style. Gave it to a friend, it looks a bit weird but she likes it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

I wear this ring almost everyday. I like the fact that the rings is layered as it adds dimension. I may buy one with the black diamonds next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like this ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, not the greatest
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 16, 2012

ring not very sparkley. not my favorite purchase from o.co

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as shown
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Jan 30, 2012

Poor quality, not durable, diamonds were very dark and not sparkly, and fell out after wearing only a few hours... I do not recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Chic
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2012

This ring has quickly become my fvorite piece of jewelry, I would love to see more like it at the same price since I think its a stylish bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was fine but I had to send it back. The quality was good and the price but just be careful of the diamonds falling out I had to send mine back and I felt like I did not want another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked good and I liked it but a diamond was missing from it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok like I said ok but I had to send it back due to the diamond falling out of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2011

I love this ring! I bought it when I was feeling down and needed a little inexpensive retail therapy. It is beautiful! It does have more height to it than the average ring, so if you are really active with your hands, this would not be a good daily ring; it would have to be more for special occasions. I wear it every day, though, and I have already received compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the actual height of the ring from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deceptive image to product
 from danville, KY,  Sep 14, 2011

The negative aspect is the way the photo does not convey how "separated" the layers are in terms of height. I do NOT like it at all once it arrived.One of the bands "sticks up" rather far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Vail, CO,  Sep 13, 2011

DO NOT BUY THIS RING! Complete junk. It's huge, ugly, and uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even remotely like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolute junk. Looks like dirty rocks. No sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it for the design and not the diamonds
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 24, 2011

The ring design is unique and looks nice on my hand however, the diamond quality is very poor which is expected for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamond were of poorer quality than I thought by viewing the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Montague, Michigan,  Aug 16, 2011

I've been looking for a ring like this and it was exactly like I had hoped it would be. Very pretty. Good price, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly as the picture showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like salt
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2011

The stones are cloudy no sparkle at all. I like the setting to bad the diamonds are duds.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting is nice, the stones look like salt. .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top