For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must-Buy
 from CA,  Oct 19, 2010

This ring is truly fantastic. For $****, it's a steal. Looks real...fit is on the smaller size, so I'd go a size up, but other than that, it's definitely a 5 star ring for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2010

The ring is a unique design and I love the ring for that reason, but the stones are so cloudy. I wonder if all the rings the stones are this bad or if it is just mine??? I love the ring and would of preferred cz's or better diamonds and paid more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 30, 2010

I love this piece of jewelry. It not only feels great it looks GREAT!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 Sep 14, 2010

I am so very pleased with this purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised at how substantial and bold the ring is. I wear it everyday. Buy it!!! You will not regret it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Frederick,Maryland,  Jun 14, 2010

The ring seems like it would be a little awkward considering the bands of the ring are raised but I got used to it very quickly. It's a very stunning looking ring and I adore it. A very great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like salt
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2011

The stones are cloudy no sparkle at all. I like the setting to bad the diamonds are duds.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Setting is nice, the stones look like salt. .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring looks like it came out of a cracker jack box
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Apr 14, 2011

I am not at all satified with this ring, it looks like a peice of junk and of course It is non returnable. This will be my first and last time I order from overstock.com it makes me sick to think I have to keep this garbage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Mar 22, 2011

This ring looks cheap. The stones aren't very nice looking. But I did like the width.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone disclored
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Jan 24, 2011

the silver band looks cheap . . . just not happy with 3 of the 4 items i ordered from here

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Gardena, CA,  Jan 23, 2011

This ring is a great conversation piece. I looked on other sites and this same ring sells for $60 - $100. This ring is incredible for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi band ring
 from las vegas, nv,  Dec 18, 2010

I just received my ring and love it!!! great price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality
 from nj,  Dec 17, 2010

I purchased this ring because I loved the design. On the website, the diamonds were clear and the ring appeared to be of good quality. I also read the reviews and thought it was a great buy. However, when I recevied the ring was missing some diamonds. In just one week of having it, the others are starting to fall off as well. Also, the ones it does have range from clear to cloud to near black. Not satisfied at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 from Cincy,  Dec 15, 2010

I have rings that cost a great deal more yet this is simple and beautiful. I do not think it will disappoint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top