For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big in size and beautiful
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring is very bulky..Its a great Cocktail ring..Love the thick band..I have gotten compliments from people about it! Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price is unbelievable....So many compliments. No one would believe what I paid for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellisimo
 from Grand Junction Colorado,  Jan 10, 2011

What a wonderful surprise I got when I opened my package!! This ring is beautiful. Good quality and it looks great on any finger. I will be buying from the Big O again. By the way, I appreciate that the shipping costs are so very, very reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

I thought the ring was a great buy. It really sparkles, and fits true to size. The ladies at work loved it when they saw it and I've received several additional compliments on this ring. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it sits pretty high up and things can get tangled in it.. But I personally love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing... not dazzling at all!
 from ON, Canada,  Jan 4, 2011

I was pretty disappointed in this ring. Before ordering it, I was concerned with just how high off the finger the crossover pieces would go, and I should have trusted my gut on this one. The diamonds are extremely poor quality, so much so that I couldn't even tell whether there were stones in the setting-- it just looked grey. The crossover comes way too high off the finger-- there's a lot of space between each crossover layer... it's just very poorly done. I wouldn't even wear this as a casual/ fun blingy ring for parties :( Sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2011

I ordered this ring & I absolutely LOVE IT. I am a Cocoa complexion and the way this ring sparkles against my skins is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't stop looking at it. I really LOVE this piece. Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2010

It is an amazing ring, decent quality for the money. I get compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

Received this ring right away, shipping turnaround was good. But the ring itself, was not what I expected. It looked a lot cheaper in person than it did in the picture. the criss crossed parts are actually raised up so it has these weird gaps I did not realize it was going to look like that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 24, 2010

Unfortunately, "you get what you pay for" in this case. There are randomly set dark diamonds, so it looks very, very cheap. I'd never wear it out of the house, so I'm sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready Dark Diamonds
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2010

This ring has a very nice design, however the diamonds where so cloudy, it looks really cheap & fake, also the ring snags everything. It was returned immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

Brought this for me for X-mas, beautiful ring it's quite different will have to get use to it also some of the stones are a bit cloudy . also it sits up quite a bit so keep that in mind. I do love the ring just wish the stones were all clear,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-band ring
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2010

More than what I expected for the price. Quality seems pretty good & looks quite exquisite. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band Stacking rings
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2010

Product is beautiful, price was extremely good for diamonds. True to size fit and as always Overstock.com is the best company I have ever dealt with as far as their customer service and shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from NJ,  Dec 4, 2010

I love this ring, get so many compliments on it! It looks a lot more expensive and very easy to find matching jewelry to it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising
 Dec 2, 2010

This ring is surprisingly well crafted for the money. Everyone who has seen it thinks it cost a lot more than it actually did. Very comfortable with a bold, pricey look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of a Ring
 from Georgia,  Nov 25, 2010

I bought a sterling silver ring with a TDW of 1/4ct diamonds. This was a gift for my mom and she loves it. The quality and price were fantastic and I would absolutely use Overstock.com again if it means I get the same quality and commitment to satusfaction again. I reccomend this store to anyone and everyone who wants good quality at a great price. Overstock.com took care of my needs and fulfilled all hopes of mine. The ring I bought from Overstock was the show-stopping gift to my mom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring!
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

Love this ring! The design is so different and it really stands out! Couldn't ask for more for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Stylish
 from new york,  Nov 9, 2010

LOVE this ring. Super stylish and very unique. Keep finding myself staring at it while wearing. Well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from santa claus, in,  Nov 2, 2010

I love the design of this ring. However, some very cloudy diamonds are set next to some rather clear ones, it's a little distracting from how beautiful the ring could be. I realize that the diamond quality/clarity listed isn't high, but thought the diamond flakes would be a bit more uniform. I still love the ring, and wear it regulary. I do get compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond multi band
 from Davis,CA,  Oct 29, 2010

I just got my ring today and I love it! it is very unique and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top