Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
impulse shopper
 from new york, ny,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this ring for daily wear and must say that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this piece of jewelry. Its just a gorgeous piece... and its an eye catcher. Would definitely recommend this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2011

I love the ring and so do my friends! It's a good buy for the money. I have not been disappointed with my Overstock orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Diamond Multi-band Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

Gorgeous ring, elegant, very pleased with this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

My husband knows I love unique diamond rings like this and I was super excited when I got this in the mail!!! I agree with other reviews, the diamods are cloudy and not of good quality but you have to get SUPER close to see that..so i dont even notice..its very sparkley and FUN! I did already lose a diamond out of it te first week, it was mounted kind of sideways.. so i retured it and purchased another right away :) Overall I love this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad stones
 from Windsor, CT,  Jan 21, 2011

I purchased this ring due its contemporary design. When I recieved the product the design was even better than I expected but the stones were not clear at all. They lacy the brilliance that I expected and the stones were rough. I returned the ring for a refund. First time that I have been dissapointed with a Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 19, 2011

I was so excited to get this ring. And just like the other reviews state the diamonds are jagged and fall out. I don't mind so much the cloudiness, infact I kinda expected it, I just didn't expect the diamonds to not be cut and and not sit flush with the ring. I would have paid the same for CZ if it would have been flush and just as sparkly. But with this purchase I am severely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Band Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2011

Even prettier than the picture. Received quickly and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 from Gary, IN,  Jan 13, 2011

Ring is very different, I get a lot of compliments on it. Would recommend to anyone. Diamonds are cloudy but for price you can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big in size and beautiful
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Jan 13, 2011

This ring is very bulky..Its a great Cocktail ring..Love the thick band..I have gotten compliments from people about it! Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2011

This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price is unbelievable....So many compliments. No one would believe what I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bellisimo
 from Grand Junction Colorado,  Jan 10, 2011

What a wonderful surprise I got when I opened my package!! This ring is beautiful. Good quality and it looks great on any finger. I will be buying from the Big O again. By the way, I appreciate that the shipping costs are so very, very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2011

I thought the ring was a great buy. It really sparkles, and fits true to size. The ladies at work loved it when they saw it and I've received several additional compliments on this ring. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because it sits pretty high up and things can get tangled in it.. But I personally love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing... not dazzling at all!
 from ON, Canada,  Jan 4, 2011

I was pretty disappointed in this ring. Before ordering it, I was concerned with just how high off the finger the crossover pieces would go, and I should have trusted my gut on this one. The diamonds are extremely poor quality, so much so that I couldn't even tell whether there were stones in the setting-- it just looked grey. The crossover comes way too high off the finger-- there's a lot of space between each crossover layer... it's just very poorly done. I wouldn't even wear this as a casual/ fun blingy ring for parties :( Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 3, 2011

I ordered this ring & I absolutely LOVE IT. I am a Cocoa complexion and the way this ring sparkles against my skins is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't stop looking at it. I really LOVE this piece. Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Arizona,  Dec 31, 2010

It is an amazing ring, decent quality for the money. I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2010

Received this ring right away, shipping turnaround was good. But the ring itself, was not what I expected. It looked a lot cheaper in person than it did in the picture. the criss crossed parts are actually raised up so it has these weird gaps I did not realize it was going to look like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 24, 2010

Unfortunately, "you get what you pay for" in this case. There are randomly set dark diamonds, so it looks very, very cheap. I'd never wear it out of the house, so I'm sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready Dark Diamonds
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 15, 2010

This ring has a very nice design, however the diamonds where so cloudy, it looks really cheap & fake, also the ring snags everything. It was returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 10, 2010

Brought this for me for X-mas, beautiful ring it's quite different will have to get use to it also some of the stones are a bit cloudy . also it sits up quite a bit so keep that in mind. I do love the ring just wish the stones were all clear,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-band ring
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2010

More than what I expected for the price. Quality seems pretty good & looks quite exquisite. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 81 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought