Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

It was fine but I had to send it back. The quality was good and the price but just be careful of the diamonds falling out I had to send mine back and I felt like I did not want another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked good and I liked it but a diamond was missing from it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was ok like I said ok but I had to send it back due to the diamond falling out of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Ohio,  Sep 27, 2011

I love this ring! I bought it when I was feeling down and needed a little inexpensive retail therapy. It is beautiful! It does have more height to it than the average ring, so if you are really active with your hands, this would not be a good daily ring; it would have to be more for special occasions. I wear it every day, though, and I have already received compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to see the actual height of the ring from the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deceptive image to product
 from danville, KY,  Sep 14, 2011

The negative aspect is the way the photo does not convey how "separated" the layers are in terms of height. I do NOT like it at all once it arrived.One of the bands "sticks up" rather far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very, very poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Vail, CO,  Sep 13, 2011

DO NOT BUY THIS RING! Complete junk. It's huge, ugly, and uncomfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even remotely like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolute junk. Looks like dirty rocks. No sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it for the design and not the diamonds
 from Waldorf, MD,  Aug 24, 2011

The ring design is unique and looks nice on my hand however, the diamond quality is very poor which is expected for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Diamond were of poorer quality than I thought by viewing the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Montague, Michigan,  Aug 16, 2011

I've been looking for a ring like this and it was exactly like I had hoped it would be. Very pretty. Good price, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked exactly as the picture showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver / Diamond multi-band ring
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

This ring is very nice looking and goes well for any event, day or night. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a similar ring but without the huge price tag for real gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a nice ring for sterling silver and diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly sophisticated
 from north carolina,  Jul 7, 2011

the perfect right hand ring, or any finger it works well even on the forefinger if you like..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Montana,  Jun 30, 2011

This is a really pretty ring!! Very sparkly and nice quality..

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from AL,  Jun 24, 2011

Love this ring looks very faminie. Not an over whelming ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Ring
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 27, 2011

This is the second one of these rings that I have purchased. My grandma loved mine so much that I decided to buy her one for Mother's Day. She is going to be so surprised and excited. Great purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tomball, texas,  Mar 2, 2011

I get so many compliments! I love it. It doesn't look cheap either. Everyplace I go people just look at it and are impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impulse shopper
 from new york, ny,  Feb 8, 2011

I purchased this ring for daily wear and must say that I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this piece of jewelry. Its just a gorgeous piece... and its an eye catcher. Would definitely recommend this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2011

I love the ring and so do my friends! It's a good buy for the money. I have not been disappointed with my Overstock orders.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous ring, elegant, very pleased with this ring!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

My husband knows I love unique diamond rings like this and I was super excited when I got this in the mail!!! I agree with other reviews, the diamods are cloudy and not of good quality but you have to get SUPER close to see that..so i dont even notice..its very sparkley and FUN! I did already lose a diamond out of it te first week, it was mounted kind of sideways.. so i retured it and purchased another right away :) Overall I love this ring!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad stones
 from Windsor, CT,  Jan 21, 2011

I purchased this ring due its contemporary design. When I recieved the product the design was even better than I expected but the stones were not clear at all. They lacy the brilliance that I expected and the stones were rough. I returned the ring for a refund. First time that I have been dissapointed with a Overstock purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 19, 2011

I was so excited to get this ring. And just like the other reviews state the diamonds are jagged and fall out. I don't mind so much the cloudiness, infact I kinda expected it, I just didn't expect the diamonds to not be cut and and not sit flush with the ring. I would have paid the same for CZ if it would have been flush and just as sparkly. But with this purchase I am severely disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Band Ring
 from Texas,  Jan 17, 2011

Even prettier than the picture. Received quickly and looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for Price
 from Gary, IN,  Jan 13, 2011

Ring is very different, I get a lot of compliments on it. Would recommend to anyone. Diamonds are cloudy but for price you can't complain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top