Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diamonds fell out
 from californis,  Dec 3, 2010

I like the look of the ring.....However I have only wore it for a few weeks and it has already lost a couple of diamonds. I only wear it a couple of days a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A conversation piece
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 8, 2011

This ring has a dazzling design. I rises off of the finger a bit and may snag on clothing but is eye catching. The diamonds are not of great quality but I am certain everyone realizes that when they bought it at this price. It has a little sparkle and is perfect for a cocktail ring. I would recommend this to anyone if they just want a nice ring with a lot of swagger. If you are looking for quality diamonds and a lot of bling, this ring is not for you. Spend a little more money if you want that look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2010

I received this ring and it is not true to size, an odd shape (not round) and the diamonds are chunks that stick out. They are not smooth and look like little cloudy rocks. I expected very small diamonds that would just sparkle and be smooth to the touch. I am returning immediately! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Los Angeles,  May 24, 2011

I originally ordered this ring for my ring finger, however I must have lost some weight or maybe this ring is a little on the roomier side. It is solid, not bendable, is big, yet subtle, I cannot express enough how much I love the look of this ring. Did I mention it came 2 days after I ordered it, and I did not pay for express shipping. It's definitely a day to day ring, doesn’t get in my way and I'm constantly using my hands, aka: office work. I recommend this ring, it's worth the price I paid.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, But better.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 4, 2011

I love this ring. It is beautiful for going out as an extra accessory or even for everyday wear. I love the colors and that the diamonds and patters on the ring isn't too big. As another customer reviewed it, I agree on what she said. I love this ring, however, I don't like how the overlapping rings are raised so high. It looks good when you're looking at it straight above, but when looking at it from a certain angle, you can see how high the other overlapping rings are raised. Beautiful ring, but my only downside is that. As much as I want to keep it, I can't stand how high they raise. Therefore, I am going to return it. Otherwise, if you like it the way it is, I suggest keep it. It's a beautiful ring! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two stars
 from Canada,  Jan 27, 2011

I was so disappointed with this ring that I returned it. I love the styling of the ring in the picture but when I received it and tried it on, I found it caught on everything..the prongs seemed to be very rough and I didn't care for the styling upon real life inspection. The crossover bands were too high. Guess I thought it would have a lower profile on the hand. There wasn't a thing wrong with Overstocks handling of the transaction and I am anxious to try something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2010

I love this ring. It is nicer than I thought it would be. Looks a lot more expensive than it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

I have recieved many compliments on this ring. Yes, the stones are small and some (maybe one or two) are foggy but who is looking THAT closely to critisize you on that? It is unique and still shines like diamonds. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring for the price
 from PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Over all this is an awesome ring for the price! I almost bought the same exact ring at another store for $****** . My only complaint would be the clarity of the stones. Some of them are very dark but for $***** what do you want? Over all I would highly recommend this ring;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Whitesboro, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I love this ring. It looks great on and sparkles because of the diamonds. A very good ring for the cost. I wear this all the time and constantly get compliments because of the wrap. Everyone thinks I got this in NYC because of the design. I love this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...not my favorite purchase.
 from Northern VA,  Oct 3, 2012

This ring is pretty, but catches on everything! Other than that, it is a good deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not great quality
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2012

This ring was the exact ring I was looking for to wear as my wedding band I was so dissappointed when it arrived and two of the stones were broken. If you could get me one that was right I would be so greatful. I did get so many compliments and it was the first. wedding band I had gotten since I had gotten married

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Ring
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

The ring sticks out far because of how the ring layers are stacked. I wish this protion of the ring was a little flatter for a more flattering look. The diamonds really don't shine and up close appear to be questionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It came across different on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is just an okay ring. It did not come across exactly as it appeard on the ad photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very structy ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica014
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

Good ring for the price, it fit great and looks good for everyday wear. Very pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its extremely good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun ring
 from Huntley, IL,  Apr 3, 2012

I wore it to a meeting and one of the ladies on the board asked where I got it , I told her and she bought it, and now we wear out matching rings all the time. It is a fun ring and a real show stopper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird ring
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Weird ring style. Gave it to a friend, it looks a bit weird but she likes it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

I wear this ring almost everyday. I like the fact that the rings is layered as it adds dimension. I may buy one with the black diamonds next.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really like this ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, not the greatest
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 16, 2012

ring not very sparkley. not my favorite purchase from o.co

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as shown
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Jan 30, 2012

Poor quality, not durable, diamonds were very dark and not sparkly, and fell out after wearing only a few hours... I do not recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Chic
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2012

This ring has quickly become my fvorite piece of jewelry, I would love to see more like it at the same price since I think its a stylish bargain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought