Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The quality is poor
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

I guess it's better to buy in person, where you can actually see the sparkle on the stones. The stones on the earrings dissapear in the hoops. They don't stand out at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are pretty dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was dissapointed with the quality. The stones are dull/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver earrings
 from Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2012

absolutely beautiful.. they lookway more expensive than they were Earrings hang perfect and look great. very dressy yet can be casual

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 6, 2012

Since I don't like big errings, this are just perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was really close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Earrings Sparkle & are so Classy!
 from Casper, Wy,  Dec 22, 2011

The quality and beauty of these 1/4 TW double diamond hoops, in the Sterling Silver makes almost any-thing pale by comparison. They are delicate looking, striking in color, and perfectly fitted. They have already received many compliments, and are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The computer site didn't even begin to show how beautiful they really are.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of care put into making these earrings shows great care!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
erarrings
 from AL,  Jun 24, 2011

The earrings are a great match to the ring I ordered and look good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 Mar 24, 2011

I really loved the earnings when i first got them, but the few days I wore them they kept coming unlatched and falling off til finally I lost one after 4days of wearing them. I guess that is what I get for the price I paid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond earrings
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 1, 2011

Was very disappointed when I opened the box...earrings were much smaller than I had expected and the "diamonds" just looked like foggy glass chips. Thinking of returning it. I know one can't expect too much bling for the price, but I don't think I'll ever buy diamond online again. Will go to the store next time, so I can see what I'm getting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, not exactly like the picture, but nice.
 from Bronx, New York,  May 29, 2014

they are nice for little girls. I brought them for me (over 50 years old), but when i received them, they were a lot smaller than i thought

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Not bad for the price. Smaller in size than I expected. They blend well with my other silver jewelry, so I kept them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are comfortable to wear .
 from Lincoln Park, MI,  May 22, 2013

I like the earrings they are easy to put in the ears and are comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings for the cost
 from New Mexico,  Mar 23, 2013

I loved the size of these earrings. I got them for my daughter-in-law and want a pair for myself. I really get tired of "diamond accents" where there is 1 diamond and shiny sterling silver for the rest. These are real diamonds, visible, yeh, not top quality but at least you can tell they are diamonds. I really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earings
 from Australia,  Mar 12, 2013

fair to expect for the price but beleived the quality would have been a bit better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality less than beeived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think that the earrings are outstanding.
 from Union City, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

When I recieved the earrings I was very happy with them. This particular pair are for when I get dressed -up. I have recieved many complements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to me the exact from picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are what I expected
 from Frederick, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

I was very peased with my earrings. I lost an earring that was similar to these and was looking for another pair when I came across these. I really like them alot and will get alot of use out of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2012

As far diamond earrings go, they were inexpensive but I really enjoy them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double diamond hoops
 from medford ny,  Jul 22, 2011

i like the hoops they are good for interchanging jewleryi like them a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top