Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good setting, Scratched diamonds
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I didn't expect much for $**, but scratched up diamonds? The silver setting was exactly what I wanted, but I can't deal with the quality of the diamonds. My search continues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 Feb 24, 2015

These are indeed screw-back, the picture and description is very misleading. These are just lovely. I purchased the 1/4 and the 1/2 and they are sparkly, big and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
were better in person than on the computer
 from She lives in RI and I live in Fl.,  Jan 23, 2013

Christmas present for my daughter and she loved them. Wears them all of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for first or second hole in your ear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't buy in a store for this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 8, 2016

Made a lovely gift to Mt granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift for my niece
 Feb 23, 2016

They're very pretty, great gift for a teen. Better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring back or post strip out
 Feb 2, 2016

Post or back strip out and overstock will NOT stand behind the product, Poor quality. Rethinking any other purchase I am thinking of making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Jan 15, 2016

Bought these for my daughter she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Dec 22, 2015

Absolutely love these earrings....very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screwback Perfection
 Sep 16, 2015

Love these earrings. Especially because of the screw backs. Stones beautiful, and shiny. Would recommend to anyone. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posts too long
 May 28, 2015

the earrings themselves are FANTASTIC and I love that you can screw the back on, but the posts are way too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deb
 May 13, 2015

I was very pleased with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Stud Earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased these earrings and absolutely love them. Very nice price also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, a little smaller than expected!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 12, 2015

I do like these earrings, they are just a bit smaller than expected. They look nice on! The quality is yet to be determined, as long as the stone stays put I'll be happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, understated elegance
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

I love these earrings! They are a classic and timeless design in basic black and silver. I love that they have butterfly (screw-on) posts to keep them in my ears securely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from MD,  Jan 23, 2014

Nice earrings at a good price for my teenage daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 18, 2013

these were beautiful..I wished that they were a tad larger..but, overall, theywere very pretty great for the second hole!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality diamonds
 from Martinsburg,Wv,  Oct 3, 2013

A great everyday earring for my husband.Will be looking for some for myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Manassas VA,  Aug 5, 2013

I will upgrade and send them back, Overstock has excellent return policy so I’m good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate but the setting was small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, bought for my daughter.
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 2, 2013

Stunning, bought for my teenage daughter, to replace the 14 ctr white gold ones that she lost!. These replacement ones are not as large as the original one, but she loves them just the same. It has made me re-think the way I buy expensive earrings for these much cheaper, but still as stunning as the expensive ones. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, some small blemishes on the diamonds, but once in the ear lobe, you cannot see them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not what I ordered ..not even close to it
 from louisiana,  Dec 7, 2012

Ordered diamond stud errings and got ugly dangling black diamond errings ..was not happy returned them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was not like the errings I ordered...they were not stud errings..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality..cheat looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought