Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good setting, Scratched diamonds
 from CA,  Sep 17, 2013

I didn't expect much for $**, but scratched up diamonds? The silver setting was exactly what I wanted, but I can't deal with the quality of the diamonds. My search continues.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, understated elegance
 from Durham, NC,  Oct 15, 2014

I love these earrings! They are a classic and timeless design in basic black and silver. I love that they have butterfly (screw-on) posts to keep them in my ears securely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from MD,  Jan 23, 2014

Nice earrings at a good price for my teenage daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 18, 2013

these were beautiful..I wished that they were a tad larger..but, overall, theywere very pretty great for the second hole!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality diamonds
 from Martinsburg,Wv,  Oct 3, 2013

A great everyday earring for my husband.Will be looking for some for myself

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Manassas VA,  Aug 5, 2013

I will upgrade and send them back, Overstock has excellent return policy so Iím good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate but the setting was small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, bought for my daughter.
 from Perth, West Austrtalia.,  Jun 2, 2013

Stunning, bought for my teenage daughter, to replace the 14 ctr white gold ones that she lost!. These replacement ones are not as large as the original one, but she loves them just the same. It has made me re-think the way I buy expensive earrings for these much cheaper, but still as stunning as the expensive ones. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, some small blemishes on the diamonds, but once in the ear lobe, you cannot see them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
were better in person than on the computer
 from She lives in RI and I live in Fl.,  Jan 23, 2013

Christmas present for my daughter and she loved them. Wears them all of the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for first or second hole in your ear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't buy in a store for this price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not what I ordered ..not even close to it
 from louisiana,  Dec 7, 2012

Ordered diamond stud errings and got ugly dangling black diamond errings ..was not happy returned them...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was not like the errings I ordered...they were not stud errings..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality..cheat looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 6, 2012

Although the earrings were really nice, they were much smaller when they arrived, than what appeared in the screen image. I would recommend them if you wanted a small earring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product image was smaller than the actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got them!
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 5, 2012

pretty, would have liked them to be bigger...one has scuffs all over it, and they seem to not sit very well in the prongs. avoid final sales. Shipping was super fast though, the fastest yet from any other on line shopping site. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one has little scuffs all over diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top