Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from oakmont pa,  Dec 24, 2014

I've ordered several pieces from overstock, all but one I've sent back because of quality, well make that two. I got this ring for my daughter for Christmas, it's stunning! It's a dainty, petite ring. I got the 1/4ct because she's small framed, she wears a size 5 ring on her middle finger. I can't wait for her to open it. It was a great value at under $**.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

This ring is lovely, it catches the light very well, even for a black diamond. I love the halo look on it, it's very trendy right now. The only thing I found not so awesome was that the band runs a little small. I usually wear a 6 and it's always loose, this one was more snug. Guess it's better so it doesn't fall off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful but Third time was a charm!!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I love black diamonds, the setting is beautiful but we had to exchange this ring twice. My husband bought this for my birthday, my first black diamond ever! The first ring came with a large chip in the diamond. Customer service was outstanding, the second ring came with a huge blue-ish gray visible inclusion. Again customer device was wonderful. The third ring had a small inclusion but I was too tired to going back and forth so-- I kept the ring. It is very beautiful but I know and still see the small inclusion. Before sending the other rigs back, I also noticed all 3 rings were different sizes. Again--- the setting is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring
 from Finger Lakes area, NY State,  Mar 9, 2014

I ordered the 1 ct, and I love it! The band is thin, very thin, but I like the way it looks. Its nice to be able to have a place to buy affordable jewelry.......I'm pretty happy with all my purchases, they ship free and quickly, and they are very good at handling returns too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous ring!
 from Pierce County, WA,  Dec 11, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this ring. The band is thin (but not in a bad way... in a dainty way). I went with the 1/2 carat and it suits the band and setting very well. I think the 1/4 carat would be a little small and the 1 carat would be too big for the daintiness of the ring. The "halo" part of the ring is textured (there aren't diamonds) and it looks awesome. The center stone is dark black and I can't see any flaws in it. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase and the price was amazing as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont Buy
 Jul 27, 2016

For the first week, I loved my ring. It was small and elegant, just as I like. But I only owned the ring for one week, when I was laying in bed and went to look at it and noticed that the black diamond had fallen out. I had no idea how long it had been missing before I noticed. And I never found the diamond. Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond ring
 May 11, 2016

I like it. Arrived on time. Fits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 Apr 16, 2016

1/4 yes very tiny band is too thin and the price is too high for such poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danty And Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2016

I wanted something classy and danty and this was just it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 Mar 25, 2016

Ring was cheap looking ,with a very thin band an the tiniest diamonds I ever saw:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Feb 23, 2016

Girl said she likes this so much! Good price with good looking! Emjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Ring
 Feb 23, 2016

I wish I could give this item 0 stars. The stone was so small I could not distinguish the color - nothing like it looked on-line. I should be reimbursed for the cost of returning the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear it daily.
 Feb 23, 2016

Beautiful ring. Have received numerous compliments. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For Teens
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought this for a 16 year old girl and it is perfect. I got the smallest size stone and it is much bigger than I thought it would be. The band is very thin but it looks good that way. It came with a really cute gift box too. I would think the largest size stone would not look as good on such a thin band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Dec 14, 2015

Beautiful ring not too big or small has great sparkle!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Dec 10, 2015

Perfect fit, beautiful shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved it!
 Nov 20, 2015

It really looked so much better in person, I was blown away. My mom loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip off!!
 Sep 27, 2015

awful!! I would not buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Apr 4, 2015

Another disappointment. return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Mar 12, 2015

Gf loves the ring. She's gets Aliya of compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought