Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really pretty bracelet
 from Manitoba, Camada,  Aug 6, 2011

Really pleased with this purchase. Clasp blends in really well with the rest of the bracelet, and easy to put on. I will wear this often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, shiny & has some weight to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2011

I am planning to wear this bracelet on my wedding day. It is an autumn themed wedding, and I thought the leaves would be a nice touch. The bracelet is very pretty, sparkles a lot and has a elegant yet delicate look to it. I'm really happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small diamonds
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2010

The bracelet is pretty but the diamonds are very small (chips actually). In retrospect, for the price, what did I expect?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT worth it.
 from La,  Dec 22, 2011

You will be disappointed. There is a difference between inexpensive and cheap. This is cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my bracelet
 from Dallas Tx,  Apr 22, 2011

I love my bracelet. I comparied the quality and price to other major jewelry chains in my area and found this was the best bargain. I am an O.com fan!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a very delicate peice, looks way more expensive for the cost. Great movement! I purchased this as a 30th B-day gift for my sister-in-law, it was a total hit! Recommend as a bridesmaid gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Roseville, MI,  Oct 14, 2010

So much prettier in person. Great item for the special price I paid of only **** including shipping. I have small wrists so bracelets don't always fit me, they are too big. This one fits perfect. It has two ways to secure the bracelet so it won't fall off. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from new jersey,  Feb 12, 2013

i wore it for a week and spilt down the middle, took it to be fix broke again, in the box waitin to be sold with the rest of the broken silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not shiney
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 16, 2013

I was disappointed in this bracelet and had to return it. The finish resembled tinfoil more than silver. I think it would be a nicer bracelet without the diamond chips as they took away from the possible shine of the silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image appeared nicer than actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as shiney as my other bracelets. Stones are extremely poor quality, totally foggy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Bracelet
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 15, 2012

I like this bracelet a lot because I can wear it with casual attire or dressed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday wear bracelet - for the price
 from KOP, PA,  Jan 7, 2012

I take these reviews seriously. This item can be of your satisfaction depending on your expectations. For $$ dollars you must be realistic and know in advance you will not be receiving VS quality stones. That being said, this bracelet is nice with substantial weight. The silver craftsmanship is good and it stands alone by itself. The box clasp is very secure (i even wore it at the pool and beach during a vacation). The diamonds as expected are mostly of low quality (milky) with a few stones that offer some shine under the right light. I am pleased with this item and it is my everyday bracelet that I wont be afraid to lose. If you are looking for an inexpensive gift or to add an everyday wear item to your collection, you will be pleased with this bracelet. Otherwise think about spending more money for that shine and luster you want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Palm Coast, Fla,  Dec 30, 2011

Product was just as discribed. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also happens to be part of XXXXX inventory
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Did you know that if you bought this bracelet from XXXX at their clearance price it would still be at least $20 more than Overstock's price? Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Nov 16, 2011

For this price.....do not expect something extraordinary but ok

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the design
 from nj,  Oct 20, 2011

i love the design , but the diamonds are in just few leaves not all the leaves , well i didnt know that, but i still liked it a lot, i guess it was the design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from manchester, georgia,  Apr 30, 2011

I was so excited when I ordered this , when it arrived, and I opened the package, I was very pleased, the shine and sparkle was amazing, the bang for my buck that I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 from Texas,  Dec 3, 2013

It's very pretty and didn't expect it to be as big although you can barely see the diamonds. For the price it's what's to be expected but it is different and it works for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2013

The braelet is nice, but the diamonds are small, but I still love it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the price that I paid shopping on overstock this was a very nice bracelet to add to anyone collection, the design is beautiful and unique as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this product was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so durable
 from Columbia, SC,  May 22, 2013

I wore this bracelet for few times. The last time I put it on it got lost . I looked every where but found it later beside my car. The link had broken and couldn't attached it. I tried but it will break again and again. That's waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was closer to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top