Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jewelry should never be dull.
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Apr 26, 2011

I have been looking at the earrings ever sence they arrived, I have had them on twice and removed them to wear something else. I cannot get any brillance out of them, they look very dull, I am still looking at them, but may never wear them. I wouldn't recommend the product because I wouldn't want my friends to be dissapointed with me, I have also shown them to several people, just no real oohh aaah kind of responses, no brillance at a 1/2 ct there should be something there, looks like glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally satisfied
 from elkmd,  May 7, 2010

I just received it today, very well made and elegant, stone are substantial, nice packaging and quick delivery, thanks again Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Apr 16, 2015

These are sturdy and comfortable. I wear them as everyday earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are beautiful and worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are gorgeous!
 from Abingdon, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

The earrings look so expensive. They are super shiny. I wear them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like diamond
 from San Jose CA,  Dec 9, 2014

It is made in china product. product description said 1/2 ct diamond. but it doesn't have any shine. You can find more shine and quality in stones jeweler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

Love these earrings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Very classy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lattice Work
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 12, 2014

These are stunning because of the sterling silver lattice work. The diamonds are milky and don't enhance very much but the overall look is rich and good looking. I really do like these and get a lot of compliments. I especially like the french closure and it is very hard to find today. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go to work to play
 from New York,  Feb 14, 2012

Dressy enough for work and casual enough for play. Can talk on the phone at work in comfort yet look great at a family picnic. Love the earrings. They are extremely comfortable to wear - would love to see them in gold or rose gold. Size is perfect - not too large or small. .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are much nicer in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from Marin County, CA,  Nov 29, 2011

Considering these earrings are 1/2 ctw, I expected some sparkle. The stones lack luster and are grey and dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lacking in quality. The silver has dark spots along the borders of both earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but larger than I wanted.
 from Miramar, FL,  Sep 19, 2011

I was looking for a smaller more sophisticated look. I will probably end up giving these away as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in hand than view
 from Millican, Texas,  Mar 29, 2011

Looks much better than pictures show. Delivery time was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 6, 2011

I'm really conflicted about these earrings.The lattice work is gorgeous and they look great once I put them on. However, when I looked closely the diamonds are awful. They are very cloudy or white or totally discolored. Some of the stones look like they are falling out like another reviewer said. My husband says they look great and the diamonds aren't even visible. For the price it would be a shame to get rid of the whole pair because of these terrible stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 23, 2010

I bought these as a Christmas gift, and I would be embarrassed to give them. Several of the stones are dark gray, the stones are different sizes and some look like they're about to fall out. These are very disappointing, even considering the price. I'm returning them and now will be back out shopping on Christmas eve to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver earrings
 from Seatte WA,  Jul 13, 2010

I bought these earrings for my adult daughter, they are lovely and sparkle beyond their description, I may order a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lattice earrings
 from new jersey,  Jun 8, 2010

This was sent quick... The earrings are lovely.... I love overstock for jewelry..... thanks again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought