Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely, light-weight, beautiful piece of earrings
 from Arlington, VA,  Apr 14, 2011

it's really lovely on me! Light-weight, hooks are stable and firm.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Clasp
 Feb 13, 2010

The clasp does not hold and you can't return item. Not a good sale..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok but not for me
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

these are overpriced and the clasp is very poor quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wear these every day~
 from Northridge, CA,  Feb 27, 2012

I wear these diamond hoops daily and they are small enough so not to draw unwanted attention~ worth the money~ good investment! Have received several compliments and my colleagues were surprised about the price~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed Product
 from NC,  Jan 19, 2012

Diamonds are hardly to see, not worth the money at all. Returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is much better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product, customer service
 from Ny,  Jan 3, 2012

Overall, the product wasn't great, but the customer service was good in helping me with the return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quality was poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Almost
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gems were chipped, quality of the metal was poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from South,  Dec 20, 2011

I like the look of these earrings but the quality of my set is 50/50. One of the earrings will not latch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 50 / 50
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Hoops
 from Matteson, Il.,  Jul 8, 2011

I get very nice compliments. I only wish that they had a little more of a shine to them and easier to keep clean with the diamonds being so small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site matched well to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product, they are nice and light on the ear. Looks exspensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday diamond hoops
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 20, 2011

For the price and the quailty of the diamonds this is a very good product. I wear them daily. They have a slight sparkle and have a good weight to them. They are very secure on the ear so you do not have to worry about losing them. Gotten a few compliments a girlfirend even went on line and ordered her a pair, she was that impressed with them. Overall if you want a everyday pair of diamond earrings these are the pair.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller then expected
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2011

These earrings would look better on a smaller teenager or child. The diamonds were rather cloudy hinging on dark grey. The earrings were alot smaller then expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from California,  Jun 9, 2014

I got earrings in a plastic shipping bag. Earrings were in in 2 small ziplock bags no box. Item looked like pic but clasps don't work had to tighten with pliers then loosen because it wouldn't open. Item is useless if it can't be worn with confidence it's not going to fall of my ears. I would not recommend purchasing these earrings at any price. When you pay for something it doesn't matter how much it is it needs to do what it's intended for. I understand they're $0 but I have bought better jewelry for $0 at local department stores. I think many item on here are same price as stores and not really a bargain. I do have to say am disappointed with my first purchase here and am apprehensive about making any other purchases. Customer service agent I talked to was courteous friendly and apologetic even though it was not her fault. That goes along way with me. Maybe if I had spend considerable more amount of money on a product would be better, but do I want to take that risk???. I don't want to turn anyone away from shopping with Overstock but this product is not worth $0 period. Some have written that they love it and I wonder if they have other jewelry that meets better standards. Others have also said they have issues with the clasp.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rich Look!
 from New York,  Apr 26, 2014

A Rich Look & Fancy & A Great Price!.and Great Gift for anything

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

These are gorgeous, and the perfect addition to any wardrobe; they are even great for everyday wear. I will definitely order another pair, and I will recommend the earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from box springs ga,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought these for my wife for christmas and she loved them. Size was perfect and she said they are very sexy. Regular shipping sucks and tak.es forever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable earrings
 from Newtown Square, PA,  Sep 27, 2013

Lovely, fresh understated earrings. Can be worn with anything. Good quality and well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous hoop earrings
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 23, 2013

These are very pretty hoop diamond earrings. I always get compliments each time I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a small amount of difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling
 from calif,  Mar 9, 2013

were what a I expected and that's pretty much it.not anything more to say

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprise
 from CT,  Dec 13, 2012

just what she wanted, my wife was looking for something new with sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? compleatly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect as gift
 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 1, 2012

They are diamonds, just very small, The clarity isn't there,either. HOWEVER, these make a wonderful gift for older teens as their 'first' diamonds. I orderd 2 pair. One pair shows some shabby silvermanship, as the clasp is off centered and that pair needed to be polished. The nicer pair will be given to my daughter and I shall wear the other pair as daily wear. I AM very pleased and feel that I got what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver work a little shabby
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 from olympia, wa,  Jul 27, 2012

I get lots of compliments...very pretty..and great price for the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top