Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

This is a $$$ sterling silver and diamond necklace pendant. Don't expect it to look like it cost $1500 Think of it more as crystals than diamonds. It's a very beautiful large medallion style pendant. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. I don't like to wear it too often, definitely saving it for a nicer look. There is definitely a nice bit of sparkle to it as well. I think it's a great deal and am buying another one for a friend's birthday because she loves mine so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only "nice" from Afar
 from NY, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

From afar this necklace is nice and "ok" looking. Upclose you can tell the "diamonds" are actually little chunks of blackness - yes BLACK. And they are located haphazardly around the pendant - in some places it looks like there are ones missing for certain. It looks what it costs. The diamonds are worthless. It may as well just be sterling silver which means it's worth about $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from East Bay, CA,  Jun 11, 2010

I couldn't wait to receive my necklace in the mail....When I opened it up I was a bit worried that it would be too big. I tried it on and showed my husband....he said it looked really nice and wasn't too big at all! That evening we went out with friends and all my girlfriends complimented me on the piece....actually every time I wear it I get a compliment! Glad I bought it, it is a fun piece that you can wear casual or dressy! Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expectations!
 from Maine,  May 11, 2010

This necklace is beyond beautiful & a terrific value. It was a bit bigger than I expected, but when I put it on, it was just perfect. It really is an eye-catcher. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from NEW HAVEN, CT,  Apr 28, 2010

WHEN I RECEIVED THE PRETTY LITTLE BOX THAT IT CAME IT AND I OPENED IT ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Nashville,  Feb 3, 2010

beautiful necklace. much larger and heavier than anticipated. I switched the chain to a larger snake chain to make it more secure. The design is spring-like and happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from ALABAMA,  Nov 24, 2009

This pendant is very pretty and also,quite large(6cm) in diameter.The workmanship is excellent.The only drawbacks are that the chain that comes with the pendant is small(I changed it to a snake chain-much better!), and the diamonds are actually chips and cloudy in nature but worth the price.But overall,I would definitely recommend this to a friend.Will buy from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 4, 2014

I enjoy wearing this piece on a longer chain-it's large enough to show up well. It sparkles and gets compliments- what else can you ask for in a piece of jewelry in such a great price range...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 30, 2014

I purchased this pendant to go with a bracelet I already owned. It is a good match and works well with the earrings I also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2013

This Is the best purchase I have made thus far!!! The diamonds are not very sparklie but the over all design of necklace is gorgeous. I receive so many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Packaging
 from Camp Hill,PA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very,very disappointed with the case it came in.You know what it's like when you get jewelry from a jewelry store.It comes in a pretty ring box,or pendant box,etc.This was a white metal box with no covering inside and so you saw the metal when you opened it up.Very,very cheap and chintzy.And the chain was all knotted up because the chain was loose and not in a little envelope in the back of the box.If I didn't like the pendant so much it would have gone back.But I have to buy a pendant box so it looks nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY FILIGREE NECKLACE
 from Boston, Ma,  Sep 27, 2012

This pendant resembles something more vintage and antique looking with pretty filigree detailing and small diamonds. The diamonds are more gray, than white in color, but still for it being such and affordable necklace set in sterling instead of white gold, the overall look is of a much more expensive piece of jewelry. I really enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY SIMILAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace nice
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

Like the product. Bought it for my daughter. She loved it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Biloxi, MS,  Apr 7, 2011

Some of the diamonds were low quality but you can't tell because they are small. The overall look is gorgeous and sparkly. I bought it for a friend. She loves it and wears it all the time! It was an amazing gift for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Bloomington MN,  Dec 9, 2010

Looked more like a medal than a necklace. I did not like how it hung. Chain should hang from the middle and not from two sides. Another reviewer mentioned the star of David but I couldn't see it until it went on top of a dark sweater. This doesn't bother me except that I don't want to wear any type of symbolic necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purfect
 from lenox,ma,  Sep 21, 2010

Lovely necklace and a good value. Chain is not the greatest but the pendant has diamonds and they sparkle. i would recommend this necklace highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Sep 12, 2010

Sorry guys, i was excited about the "real" diamonds, but when it arrived i couldn't even see them. the piece does not look like fine jewelry, rather it looks like its made out of aluminum. Also, this was a gift for a friend and she returned it to me after seeing that once its on there is a clear "star of david" in the pendant. which is great if your jewish, but confusing if youre not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Toronto, CA,  Jul 22, 2010

The pendant was surprisingly delicate and presented well. This was a gift and the recipient was extremely happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2010

This necklace is wonderful, I bought this necklace for a gift and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from NYC,  Jan 14, 2010

Makes a beautiful appearance and is sized for an adult women. The diamonds have some sparkle but, if you are looking for investment quality gems this is not for you. You will get more than what you paid for with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought