Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from ny,ny,  Mar 1, 2011

The best thing was that it arrived quickly. However there could have been more consistancy with the color of the diamonds. that would have made the ring look better.Some stones are much darker, and some diamonds are just dirty in their setting, and thats not usually what I'd get from Overstock. So overall just ok, not the best purchase but for the price I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful diamond ring
 from NEW JERSEY,  May 15, 2013

I am picky about my diamonds, and I must admit I was not disappointed with this buy, the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIBLE
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2012

stone fell out after 9 months. I know that the ring is inexpensive but I would expect it to last me more than 9 months and since I did not purchase a warranty on this ring, overstock could not do anything for me. So now I am out of money and a ring. Boo on whoever made this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 Dec 16, 2014

This ring is so beautiful. I cant believe I got it for such a good price. It is now my favorite ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happycustomer
 from Wolcott, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I hesitated to order because of previous reviews. When I got this, I couldnt believe how pretty it is! It sparkles and shines the way I hoped it would. I couldnt be happier, and will order more from O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks can be deceiving
 from Ashkum,IL,  Apr 24, 2012

Very poorly made. I would be very careful when purchasing jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Big difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Dark Stones
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 7, 2011

I loved the ring, even though it was quite a few stones that were VERY cloudy, but it did have a little bling, which is one of the reasons I chose it. I am allergic to base metal, and the ring may have some in it, because after wearing the ring 1 day, my finger started to break out, and develop a rash, so I am in the process of exchanging it. I was VERY surprised that it broke me out, I have purchaed several pieces of jewelry and Never has this happened.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1 star
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 from Casper, WY,  Feb 22, 2011

This ring is very nice. The diamonds are small, but I knew that when I ordered it. If one wants larger diamonds, they need to be prepared to pay a much higher price, or buy a nice CZ. The product was shipped so quickly, I barely had time to exhale! I can wear this ring daily without being afraid of losing it because of it's price. This ring would be a lovely 1st diamond for a daughter or grand daughter celebrating her Sweet Sixteen birthday! I have been a member of OS for several years, and they have never disappointed me in the quality of their products and their excellent customer service. Way to go, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 Feb 16, 2011

This is a very outstanding ring. gets a lot of praise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Mlford, DE,  Jan 9, 2011

I purchased two of these; one for my mother and one for my mother-in-law for Christmas.. They both loved them! I guessed on the sized and you cant get them sized after... I was talking a big chance.. they ran perfect to normal sizing and both adored them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No sparkle
 from california,  Dec 10, 2010

I'd try hard to find a spark from this ring,iam going to the light with yellow balls,going out under the sun...but i find just very... very little shine from this ring...:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some nice ring!
 from Fort Wayne,  Nov 10, 2010

When this ring arrived it looked better than the picture. I like the ring by itself but I think it looks even brighter when paired with another ring. There a couple of dark stones, but they are set near the periphery. This is a good looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like not Love
 from South Florida,  Oct 6, 2010

I would not pay more then 50.00 for this ring. I like this ring. I do not love it. The diamonds are not all clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must buy
 from Bronx New york,  Sep 29, 2010

more of a pave setting close up but looks exquisite and does have sparkle. The bands design is gorgeous ! At this price this is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rings and blings
 from Murrieta, CA,  Sep 5, 2010

I really love this ring, especially at this price. It sparkles in the sunlight and looks good on my hand. Would definitely recommend buying this ring, however remember that it cost less than $100 and it is fabulous bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought