Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 25, 2015

I love this item, it has a lot of bing for the very low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this necklace is so beautiful
 from Norfolk, Va,  Apr 10, 2013

I love my necklace its so beautiful and it looks so expensive. Every time I wear it people can't stop looking at the charm and I recieve so many complements I'm glad I brought this espacilly for the diamonds. Man buy this for your sister ,mom, or wife they would love it. I do!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the necklace looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's big just like it is in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great it looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I have been wanting to get a 3-dimensional diamond cross for a couple years now and decided to try overstock. You really can't beat their prices. Wish I would have done my Christmas shopping online instead of at my local, overpriced boutique/gift shop. More bang for the buck, no doubt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big and chunky
 from colorado,  Sep 15, 2011

since I had lost my beloved quality diamond necklace last year, I was hoping to find an inexpensive replacement. I was so disappointed. it looked cheap and like stones were missing-there were discplorations. I returned it right away and am sorry I had to pay the postage when the item was not stated in inches instead of metric.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked like there were diamonds missing.,,looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all. it was in metric system
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond necklace
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

I brought this cross per O.com recommendation. I must say it was well worth the money. The cross has a nice weight to it and the diamonds offer alot of sparkle for their grade and clarity. Like the other reviewes the chain was no good. Taking it out of the box the chain broke immediately. I am keeping the cross and have put it on another chain. I have received several compliments thus far and i have worn it quite often. I would recommend it to a friend and in fact have sent folks to your website for this paticular item. Thanks again for the recommendation. I look foward to shopping your site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in person much better presentation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quailty of the cross not the accompayning chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too big for my taste
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

This cross is good looking, but it is a little too big and too 3D for my taste. This would be something for the younger crowd who like big and flashy jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from baltimore,  Jun 17, 2011

Diamonds are shiny, good quality, nearly colorless, overall good quality diamonds for the price... the chain is too flimsy, it actually broke right away and i had to replace it with a snake type before i gave it as a gift to my grandmother... she loved it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? report price to quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than expected.
 from miami, fl,  Jun 13, 2011

I was planning to give to our young niece for graduation and I did not check the measurements, so it is really for an adult. Some of the little diamonds were dark, it looks like they were miisng but I doulble ckeck and they were there! I gave it as Mother's Day gift and my sister in law love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? As the matter of fact it was bigger than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? I did not take the measurements
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 8, 2011

Brilliant and beautiful! Exactly what i was looking for and definately not disappointed. I have rec'd numerous compliments on this beautiful cross. And the 3D aspect is stunning!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from oklahoma City,  Feb 3, 2011

this pendent was okay , just no sparkle to it, had to change the chain on it , the one it came on was just to small for it ,wouldnt recommend for a woman just to much on a small neck more for a man

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2ct Diamond 3D Cross Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 25, 2010

It is an okay piece. Good value for the money; but the diamonds are super tiny, you almost can't distinguish them from the silver. Have gotten complements though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York , NY,  Oct 21, 2010

This is trully a nice cross!! I actually paired it with a chain i was going to return!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought