Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Arizona,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this bracelet to wear at my wedding along with some earrings off overstock, looking for something with a vintage feel. This bracelet is nice and is a good value. It's shiny b/c of the filigree pattern, not b/c of any diamonds. The diamonds are quite dark and unclear, so don't expect them to be sparkly at this color/clarity level. Bracelet isn't very large, so is more of a subtle touch and suits smaller wrists, so make sure the dimensions will work for you. Panels don't curve quite as nicely as in the photo though, since each panel is quite square. Slightly whiter in color than the photo.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Missouri,  Jul 1, 2014

I accidentally ordered this when ordering another bracelet, but glad I did. It's not too wide and has a very classy look to it. It's made very well and light weight.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Filigree Bracelet
 from Bronx, New York,  May 30, 2013

brought this bracelet as a present for my sister and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mother's Day
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 14, 2013

After ordering this for my 86 year old mother I was alarmed when I saw some of the negative comments about it. It said things like doesn't sit well on the wrist and the baskets are square so they don't lay nicely on the wrist. I found this to be all just not true, the baskets are oblong and they wrap around the wrist perfectly for a woman with a dainty wrist like my mom it is just perfect. She has been smiling ever since she put it on and couldn't believe the price, she even fussed at me thinking I paid more than I did and was telling her a lower price so she wouldn't be upset with me for spending too much. Thank you overstock once again you have proven yourself to be a great provider of quality items at a reasonable price. Bernice St. Paul, Mn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from phoenix,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

It was a gift to mother and she loved it and shares it with me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Dec 23, 2011

I love the item! however the diamonds were small and hard to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was right on! Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are small and hard to see
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from uk,  Jul 17, 2011

The bracelet has a nice design. I would not know had diamonds if the description had not mentioned the diamonds. The joints of the bracelet are stiff and the bracelet does not stay well on the wrist. I will keep it as I think the stiffness will improve in time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The description was for silver and diamonds. There are 10 very small and hard to see diamonds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jun 20, 2011

Very expensive appearing and feel. Elegant in its appearance. Got to wear to office and casual, but actually better for dress/formal occasions. Well made. Recommend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

I ordered this bracelet to go with a ring I had ordered last year and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. It matches beautifully with Item#: 10397645. The quaility is very good for the price - it is delicate, yet sturdy and a very nice, bold width. It is versatile and can be worn with a casual outfit or to the office or a night out. Very happy!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Product is nicer than what picture shows.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from tasmania,  Nov 5, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet .it is very good quality and i wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top