Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from houston, texas,  Jan 15, 2012

the image did not do any justice for the actual ring. i wore the ring to work and got so many compliments. one of my co-workers admired it so much that i took it off my hand and told her: here, it's yours. now i have to order another one for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Mass,  Dec 5, 2012

So I was hoping to fall in love like everyone else, but not so fortunate. I wanted to love this ring. I was so excited when I got the package in the mail. But upon opening it and looking it over/trying it on.... I got what I paid for. The silver was too artificial looking but I could've lived with that. It was the yellow piece of glass ie diamond that just stuck out like a ugly zit. I wish inspection was more improved when it came to the jewelry. This ring might have made it to the jewelry box, perhaps worn on rare - mood swinging occasions, but back in the box to Overstock it went.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. I have worn it several times and received numerous compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING!!!
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Mar 17, 2012

WHEN I BROUGHT THIS RING I GOT A WINNER AS EVERYONE WANT'S IT! TOO MANY COMPLEMENT'S TO COUNT.IT FIT'S MY FINGER LIKE IT WAS SPECIALLY MADE FOR ME.SO IF YOUR'E LOOKING FOR A RING.THIS IS THE ONE I STRONGLY RECOMMEND!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? JUST THE SAME ONLY ON MY FINGER IT LOOKS MORE WONDERFUL!
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT SIZING NO PROBLEM IT FIT"S BEAUTIFULLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. UNREMARKABLE! NO BLEMISHES,NO DULL COLORING,AND THE DIAMOND'S JUST SPARKLE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
not what I wanted or expected
 from Red Wing, MN,  Sep 30, 2014

Picture is deceiving; ring feels rough, not all of the little chips are secure; just don't care for it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
attractive woven ring design
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 24, 2014

The woven design of this ring is fascinating to look at. The craftmanship is very fine. I'm glad i bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
poor quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

ring is pretty but it has already changed color.. the silver overlay is disppearing already. you get what you pay for.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
pretty, comfortable for dairy use
 from Florida,  Dec 17, 2013

looks very nice, and the finish is pretty. I have used since I received and no complaints about this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Wonderful and pretty! Worth the money for sure! Perfect for work or a nice out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Finesque Design ring
 from Greenville,MS,  Aug 30, 2013

I love it! I get a lot of compliments. I wear it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

Ok ring, but I think too bulky for my ring finger, would have been okay for my middle finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but didn't know it was quick so wide.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought I ordered a nine, but it doesn't fit on my middle finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Picture is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2012

This is a pretty ring for occassional wear. Received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Nov 8, 2012

This ring is much larger in person than how it shows. Still it is a nice cocktail ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture! Love it!!!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Aug 15, 2012

LOVE IT!! LOVE IT!! IT IS REALLLY WELL MADE AND LOOKS LIKE A MORE EXPENSIVE RING. I HAVE NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a more expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING
 from Union, NJ,  May 11, 2012

I love this ring, its a great ring for your right ring finger. It shines way more in person and I have gotten a ton of compliments on it and for the price, you can not go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value--beautiful ring
 from TX,  Feb 6, 2012

Saw this online and took a chance on it because it was so reasonably priced. Looks exactly like I hoped it would.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Paducah, Ky,  Apr 25, 2012

I love all the jewelry i get from overstock but this ring just wasnt the best! The first buy i wasnt overly happy with. Its a cute ring and i wear it some but its just not as pretty in person as i thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Texas!,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a lovely ring that is what I would refer to as high quality. It has remarkable glimmer considering the 7 or eight diamonds, the detail is beautiful. It feels wonderful on the finger, is a great size, I have rather small hands and the width of the ring is great! This purchase is one of the best I've ever made, period. If you're looking for something that is very nice and very affordable, this is the ring to buy, and if you are planning on future gifts, this ring would be a wonderful gift. at this price, you can order for MANY and having done so, made a great gift selection that would please any recipient!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is fairly accurate, ring is really prettier than depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is outstanding. It is a beautiful ring for the price, and I paid 1 dollar more than the current listing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top