Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute small necklace
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2014

of all the good jewelry i have, i get more compliments on this little crab. It's small, so i wear I wear it as a layering piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Missoula Montana,  Oct 22, 2014

this was a Christmas gift and was absolutely perfect! thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crab Necklace
 from Kerrville, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

The chain on this necklace is way to short. It is a cute necklace but I have to take to a Jeweler and get a longer chain put on it which will cost me more money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crab necklace
 from CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I love this pretty frog bracelet and I wear it several days each week. It is so delicate and sparkly. I expected it to be larger, but I anp pleased with the smaller size and the chain that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2014

Looks 100 times better in person. Very, very nice piece. I am a Cancer, so appreciate it all the more. If you're on the fence as to whether or not to buy this, do buy it, you'll be surprised at how beautiful it looks. I have had many wonderful comments made when I wear it, you would have thought it would have cost much more than it did. As I said before, beautiful necklas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Crabby at All!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 2, 2014

It'm my horoscope sign, but very small, dainty and original. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touck of nautical wimsy
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 1, 2014

If you are into critter or nautical jewelry, this little guy is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport wear
 from Grover Beach, Ca.,  Jun 24, 2014

The picture is nicer than it is in your hand. A little cheap looking, and the chain is too short. I will probably give it to a granddaughter. Win some loose some. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an absolute piece of junk!
 from chicago area,  Jun 24, 2014

When this arrived it reminded me of the cheap jewelry in children's play sets. The base metal was turning black, the detailing was fuzzy and if there was a diamond it was invisible. It looked cheap, cheap, cheap. I threw it away because it wasn't worth the time or expense to return. Don't buy it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Looking
 from Indy,  Jun 11, 2014

This necklace looks nothing like the online picture. It looks very very cheap. I'll be returning the 3 that I bought for gifts. *** Even on the Flash Sale this item isn't worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horoscope cancer the crab
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jan 29, 2014

This is my sign so I liked the gold silver combination it's cute & a fun conversation piece the price was very very reasonable so I splurged on myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun piece
 from whitman, ma,  Oct 24, 2013

I am not a scorpio, but when I looked at this piece I just had to have it to add to my summer collection, so fun and it is not flimsy at all, for the money u won't be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've been a Crab for a long time
 from Bartlett, IL+,  Oct 3, 2013

I have been a "crab" since I was born. This beautiful representation of the zodiac sign has been a great addiition to my necklace wardrobe. I lover wearing a pendant each day and this is the one. I have had many compliments on this pendant and since it has both white and yellow gold, it goes with anythiing. I just "love" it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun piece to wear
 from Farmington, MO,  Sep 20, 2013

Like to wear different or unique jewelry and this piece is fun. Sparkles a lot and the two tones goes with many different pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a charm and cute
 from atlanta GA,  Sep 17, 2013

This is just the charm i was looking for that is cancer the crab without saying it this little charm does the trick and it looks better in 3 d

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought