Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring!!!
 from North Arlington, NJ,  Jan 24, 2013

I so love this ring! I got it at a total steal of a price...so well worth every penny and then some! I bought it to wear on my middle finger and that was the right choice since it's a little large I think for a ring finger. I do have skinny fingers (but long) so that may be why I feel that way. I do take it off when I wash my hands since it's not sterling silver. I wear it often and so far, it's still as pretty as the day I got it. Overall, highly recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualtiy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved this ring!! I am not sure where the diamond is but for the price and the look of it this is a great accent piece of jewelry and I wear a ton of black and silver clothes wise and this is a nice addition to my wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great representation of what I received in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and impressive in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Ring
 from Colorado,  Jan 17, 2013

This ring is a nice accent to any black outfit. It accessorizes very nicely. It was a good choice. The sizing was perfect. I wear it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It's what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finesque silver overlay black diamond accent braid
 from mobile, alabama,  May 17, 2013

my girls loved their ring and I loved mine.nicexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurante
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braided ring
 from Gainesville,  May 14, 2013

Overstock is a great place to shop. No worries. Everything I have bought was just like the picture and description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was close as long as you know it''s not diamonds
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Patterson, California,  Feb 11, 2013

I really like my purchase. Nice price and nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is much bigger and is very classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

Very nice inexpensive dress-up ring! Lots of fun! I have had many complements on this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 20, 2012

The ring was a nice one for the price, and since it is black and silver, goes with most outfits. I am quite pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional value
 from IA,  May 14, 2013

I could not possibly believe how could overstock get a ring of that quality for the price of a bag of candy. I had my doubts when I bought two for my daughters , but the surprise was inexplicable. This ring is a must have for any girl ,it goes with anything in the wardrobe and is suitable for any occasion Thanks a million overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun bling
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

Manage your own expectations. This ring is excellent for the price but you are not paying for fine jewelry. It is very attractive and a fun change of pace. I really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little on the smaller side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big ring
 from Rural WI,  Apr 19, 2013

This is not an expensive ring, but looks good enough. I will wear it with black. Comfortable. People with small hands won't like the size or heaviness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Texas,  May 14, 2013

Very dull I was looking for a bit more pizazz maybe next time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is beautiful
 from Warren,MIchigan,  May 3, 2013

The ring is beautiful. A lot of people thought I had paid a lot of money for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little ring - but nothing special
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2013

The black and white diamonds are clearly of very inferior quality, but for the money, it is still an attractive ring. It is large on your hand - probably not suitable for someone with small, delicate hands or short fingers. It lacks a bit of the sparkle, but I still enjoy wearing it with certain outfits. It is not something that I would mix with my better jewelry as the contrast might be too great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds in the ring are not nearly as sparkly or clear as in the photo - but, for the price, I cannot complain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what you pay for - it is a good piece of "costume" jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Very nice and looks beautiful especially for hands that have long fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money, this ring was great
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

Really nice addition to my black and white outfits. For the money, this was a great investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Again, for the price, this was good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from bryan texas,  Mar 15, 2013

i am extremely pleased with this ring. very nice, made well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail style fashion ring
 from Pueblo CO,  Feb 26, 2013

Now you have to remember the cost of this ring and set your expectations accordingly. It's cheap in price so its not going to be as sparkly as something more expensive and I don't expect the finish to last very long but for a fun fashion ring it is a great bargain. The thing I like is that its chunky but doesn't snag or get caught on clothing so its easy and comfortable to wear unlike some cocktail rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring didn't look the same as in the ad...
 from Huntsville, Texas,  Feb 8, 2013

The ring looked very nice in the ad, but when it arrived, it was dull and had no luster.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the ring look shiny, but when the ring arrived it looked dull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was larger than I thought it would be...but ok for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? hard to tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought