Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fusion Beauty
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 14, 2012

This bracelet is more beautiful than seeing it online. It is not a big or gaudy bracelet and it is not a thin tiny bracelet. It is a medium substantial piece of jewelry. The stones are sparkly and soft. I love this bracelet and it is similar to a ring that is rectangular in shape with stones filling the whole space, that I already had from JCPenney.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was missing diamonds.
 from Kentucky,  May 21, 2013

Looks nice, but based on the assessment of a reputable jeweler, not worth the stated retail price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorable comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appraised at less than stated by Overstock.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaful sturdy bracelet
 from Millwood, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

I wanted a bracelet that is sturdy enough to stand up to daily wear. I have that in this very pretty bracelet. I have worn it 24/7 since I received it. I have not even lost a diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, a little big for me, bur acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is very sturdy and the fastener is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Winter Haven, Florida,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a sturdy bracelet that looks great as well. Nice shine, although there is maybe one or two chips that do not shine. But overall, it presents beautifully. I am using it as part of my jewelry ensemble for my wedding. I wanted lots of bling, but not rhinestones. Thi s was affordable, real and really has a great sparkle. Not big and bulky at all. Comfortable fit and good latch. Nice piece of jewelry

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 15, 2014

For a 3 caret diamond bracelet you ca't see the diamonds and just looks like silver, very light weight and didnt like it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned the Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

Returned the bracelet. Most diamonds were so dark almost black and the metal was so thin it would have not lasted a week without breaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION;
 from Arkansas-POP 25,000,  Jan 6, 2014

WHEN ITEM APPEARED ON HERE I WAS UNSURE. I TOOK A CHANCE AND HOW DELIGHTED I DID. IT IS LOVELY APPEARS MUCH BETTER IN PERSON THAN IN PHOTO. A WONDERFUL PRICE AND WHAT QUALITY. IF YOU ARE WANTING A BRACELET WITH DIAMONDS -WHICH IS VERY HIGH QUALITY LOOKING -ALTHOUGH YOU DID NOT HAVE TO SPEND SO MUCH TO RECEIVE -TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ITEM NOW. ALL I CAN SAY IS WELL DONE O OVERSTOCK. WELL DONE ! THANK YOU SO MUCH I SHALL BE BACK AND BUY AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Brentwood, New York,  Oct 21, 2013

This bracelet really looks gorgeous but I didn't realize it was made out of brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item sucks, sucks and sucks big time
 from jacksonville FL,  Jul 7, 2013

if this was loaded with cristal it was worth the price. poor quality poor workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

Too fancy for everyday so she says we have to go somewhere so she can wear it. She loved it for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Columbus,Ohio,  Aug 30, 2012

Superb, and made the same impression on my spouse. Value is excellent. Excellent quality in design, construction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb qualtity. Well made and solid clasp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought